Louisiana


Tess Losada
Nola Pilates
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: 3098261958
Email: losada.tess@gmail.com

Nola Pilates
Kim Munoz
Michele Carollo
Linda Ramelli
Tess Losada

650 Gen Diaz
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: 504.483.8880
Email: nolapilates@aol.com

Melissa Monroe McGehee
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225.936.6858
Email: pilatesbymelissa@gmail.com

Kimberly Lobert
Mandeville & New Orleans, LA
Phone: 985.807.7211
Alt: 985.264.4705
Email: kimberly@poleperfectfitness.com

Pilates Center of Baton Rouge
Therese Pittman
674 Caddo Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225.2090.6869
Email: theresepittman@pilatescenterbr.com
Web: www.pilatescenterbr.com

Beth Simons
Metairie, LA
Phone: 504.615.6357
Email: b3simons@cox.net

Penny Saw
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 281.250.5657
Email: pennysawpn@gmail.com

Lynda Thibodaux
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 504.343.5960
Alt: 504.483.8880
Email: lyndathibodaux@msn.com

Karen Echegarrua
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 504.483.8880
Email: kechegarrua@cox.net

Carrey Britsch MPT/LOTR
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: 504.214.5967
Email: carrey.britsch@hotmail.com

Deborah B Krentel, PhD, LPC
Phone: 504.583.0402
Email: dkrentel@gmail.com

Sarah Tubre
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 318.652.3511
Email: sarahebacon@yahoo.com

Ana T. Tumminello, PT
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 504.458.6471
Email: anatumm@bellsouth.net

Francelle Vallette
New Orleans, LA
Phone: 504.482.9733
Email: fvallette@cox.net

Shannon Jasper, RN
Alexandria/Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: 318.416.3094
Email: sjasper76@aol.com

Valerie Monahan Bowser
1258 Cutter Cove
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: 985.707.7207
Email: Valintyne@att.net

Mary Beth Oakes
1507 Tchoupitoulos St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504.615.0816
Email: mboakes@gmail.com
Web: www.uptownpilatestudio.com

Janelle M. Vicknair
New Orleans, LA 70122
Email: jmvicknair1977@gmail.com

Nancy Arce
2163 East Gause Blvd
Snidell, LA 70461
Phone: 985.290.8219
Email: info@northshorebarre.com
Web: www.northshorebarre.com

West Jefferson Rehab Connection
Shanna Ferguson, LOTR, CLT
New Orleans, LA 70131
Phone: 504.349.6259
Email: shanna.ferguson@wjmc.org
Web: www.wjmc.org

PRPusMap