Iowa


Mckenze Maiers
815 SW 28th St
Apt 201
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 515-231-2468
Email: mckenze.schultz@gmail.com

Spark Barre Pilates & Yoga
Pauline Tan
2700 100th Street
Urgandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515.276.6087
Email: info@sparkbarrepilatesyoga.com
Web: sparkbarrepilatesyoga.com

Gigis Pilates
Mary Scarcello
Kathryn Mandsager
601 East Locust, STE #201
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515.988.4948
Email: mary.scarcello@gmail.com
Email: kcspinner@yahoo.com
Web: gigispilates.com

John Stoddard Cancer Center – Lymphedema Clinic
Nancy Fellows, PT, CLT-LANA
1221 Pleasant Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515.241.6839
Fax: 515.241.8918
Email: Nancy.Fellows@unitypoint.org
Web: johnstoddardcancer.org

Beth Schweizer
Rock Valley Physical Therapy
5700 University Ave Ste 222
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 515.221.1621
Email: beth.schweizer@rockvalleypt.com

Crystal Jones
2442 W. 60th St.
Davenport IA 52006
Phone: 563.343.3580
Email: Crystalaj1556@hotmail.com

Gigi’s Pilates Center
Rose Cordaro
3708 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines, IA, 50312
Phone: 515.279.0242

Mitzi Nevitt
3708 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines, IA, 50312
Phone: 515.279.0242

Jamie Dorrell
3708 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines, IA, 50312
Phone: 515.745.2269
Email: jamieldorell@yahoo.com

Lisa Kottemann
3708 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515.279.0242
Email: lisakottemann@hotmail.com

Gigi Filer
3708 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515.279.0242
Email: gigi@gigipilatesstudio.com

Katie Halstead
3708 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515.279.0242
 

Serenity Yoga & Pilates Studio, LLC
Marcie Evans
610 Eastbury Drive, Suite 1
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: 319.541.4997
Email: serenity.yp@gmail.com
Marcie-evans@uiowa.edu
Website: www.syp-studio.com

Paula A Clark
5004 Westwood Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 515.224.1382
Email: clark57@mchsl.com

Jody Davis
613 Manor Drive
Iowa City, IA 52246
Phone: 319.341.0233
Email: pilatesinst@hotmail.com

Anna DeWaay, MSPT
5950 University Ave Ste. 285
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515.875.9706
Fax: 515.875.9706
Email: adewaay@iowaclinic.com

Jill E. Andrews
Fitness By Design

4715 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Web: fitnessbydesignam.com
Spark Barre Pilates Yoga
2799 100th St.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Web: sparkbarrepilatesyoga.com
Phone: 515.991.2191
Email: jilljaianya@gmail.com

Time of Your Life Fitness
Teresa Lopes
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319.354.3826

Fitness with Angie
Angie Gallagher
3350 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515.710.6987
Email: fitnesswithangie@gmail.com
Web: www.fitnesswithangie.com

Rivercity Pilates
Carey Sadler
595 Ashley Ct., Ste 6
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: 319.471.2380
Email: carey@rivercitypilates.com
Web: www.rivercitypilates.com

Ames Racquet & Fitness Center
Tami Meyer
320 S 17th St
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515.663.5695
Email: raiderfaith22@hotmail.com

Lisa Goodman
Urbandale, IA
Phone: 515.975.5567
Email: lisa@pilatesiowa.com

Body & Soul Wellness Center & Spa
Jenny Arnold
Dubuque, IA
Phone: 563.564.6425
Email: jenwulfekuhle@hotmail.com

Karla Richards
4742 80th Pl.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515.473.4094
Email: rkarla1@msn.com

Christie Boesen
13950 Lakeview Dr
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 515.223.5480
Email: Christie.Boesen@gmail.com

John Stoddard Cancer Center
Nancy Fellows, PT, CLT-LANA
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515.241.6839
Email: nancy.fellows@unitypoint.org
Web: www.johnstoddardcancer.org

PRPusMap