Illinois


Pilates Central
Elizabeth Hodges
Laura Donaghy
Debra Giordano
Tonya Stockwell
Donna Parise Byrne
Charmaine Goldman
1222 Washington Court
Wilmette, IL 60091
Phone: 847.251.1539
Email: pilatescentral@att.net
Web: pilates-central.com

Elayne Connery Trepel, RN, MS, PMA-CPT
Chicago, IL
Phone: 708.567.8810
Email: ectrepel@yahoo.com

Holly Swanson
2549 N. Racine Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 773.296.9660
Email: corechicagopilates@gmail.com

Soulistic Studio and Spa
Lanette Weninger
805 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: 312.226.7685
Email: info@soulisticstudiospa.com

Jerilynn Lau
740 62nd St
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone: 630.493.1440
Email: delitephy@aol.com

Cindy Copenhaver
501 E. 120th St
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708.331.2940
Email: ccopenhaver@southholland.org

Jolene Welser
Moline, IL 61265
Email: fitinfitness@mchsi.com

Stephanie Barrett, RN, BSN, OCN
Chicago, IL
Email: spidro@msn.com

Cut The Cancer
Liz Schroeder
534 W. Campus Dr
Arlington Hts., IL 60004
Phone: 847.217.6280
Email: lschroeder@aikidoresolutions.com

Barbara L. Dvorak
1228 Tuscany Trail
Hampshire, IL 60140
Phone: 847.683.4414
Email: jbdvorak@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Yntema Ferguson
P.O. Box 432
Winetka, IL 60093
Phone: 847.446.3604
Email: lizaspinyoga@yahoo.com

Karen Bojczuk
Mt. Prospect, IL
Phone: 847.274.8853
Email: getin2shape@comcast.net

Equinox Fitness
Angeline Vasquez
Bobbe Mandell
Nicole Dukatt
Shelly Leonard
799 Central Ave.
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847.681.7777
Fax: 847.681.7888
Email: angeline.vasquez@equinox.com
Email: cardiobobbe@yahoo.com
Email: ndukatt@yahoo.com
Email: sjl1961@gmail.com 

Kelley Watson
415 Harrison St.
Oak Park, IL 60305
Phone: 708.415.6232
Email: pilatesbykelley@att.net

Denise Gappa
3 Tennis Club Lane
South Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847.381.2570 x.45
Email: dgappa@sbpd.net

Pilates Body Fitness
Diane West RN BSN
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309.712.3359
Email: livefitnow@aol.com

CRN Pilates
Katy Striebinger, GLCMA
213 W. Institute Pl #303
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312.751.1256
Email: crnpilates@hotmail.com
Web: www.crnpilates.com

Karen Hughes
1425 N. Randall Rd.
Elgin, IL
Phone: 224.783.1190

Kate Klauseger
Palos Park, IL 60464
Phone: 708.921.0729
Email: kateklaus@msn.com

Nicole Boehm
111 S. Rand Rd.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: 847.719.1800
Email: nikkib55@comcast.net
Web: www.yinyangpilates.com

Heather Gaut
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 773.339.0107
Email: gaut1024@yahoo.com

Pilates Plus of Schaumburg
Susan DeBouver
654 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: 847.923.1201
Email: pilatesplus@gmail.com
Web: www.pilatesmindbody.com

Sarah DeGuia
Naperville/Lisle, IL
Phone: 630.481.6367
Email: sarah@embodymovementpilates.com
Web: www.embodymovementpilates.com


Elayne Connery Trepel RN, MS, PMA-CPT
Chicago, IL 
Phone: 708.567.8810
Email: ectrepel@yahoo.com

Reach Pilates 
Lynn Castiglioni
Margaret Guira
Kim Mazzella
2024 W. Roscoe St.
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773.868.0603
Email: lynncastig@gmail.com
Email: marg.guira@gmail.com
Email: kimmazzella@hotmail.com
Web: www.allwithinreachpilates.com

Advocate Good Shepard Hospital
Peggy Johnson PT, CLT-LANA
Patty Jasonowicz PT, CLT-LANA

1301 So Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847.620.4579
Email: Margaret.johnson@advocatehealth.com
Email: Patty.jasonowicz@advocatehealth.com

Karen M. Lloyd, R.N, B.S.N
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 805.231.7926
Email: rklloyd@aol.com

Tami Herbst
Chicago, IL 
Phone: 773.383.6237
Email: tami@aflygirl.com
Web: www.aflygirl.com

Len Palombi
151 N Kenilworth Ave. 2H
Oak Park, IL 60301
Phone: 708.280.7159
Email: len.palombi@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.pilatesforboomers.com

PRPusMap