Georgia


Amee Livingston
Wholefit360 Llc
4013 Andover Circle
Mcdonough, GA 30252
Phone: 5133002338
Email: amee@wholefit360.com
Web: http://wholefit360.com

RE-NEW-YOU PILATES & HOLISTIC HEALTH
Kate Colette
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912.484.3362
Email: kate@re-new-you.com
Web: re-new-you.com

Body Revolution Pilates Studio
Amy Shakespeare Elliotte
1860 Anjaco Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404.435.6059
Email: amyselliotte@mac.com
Web: bodyrevolutionpilatesstudio.com

Vivi Kempf
Athens Regional Medical Center 
Athens, GA 30606 
Phone: 706.475.5867
Email: vivikempf@hotmail.com

Teresa Morneault
Body In Motion, Inc.
1050 Summit Circle
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706.621.9945
Email: tmorneault@yahoo.com

Melissa Johnston Barrett
Ladies Workout Express
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404.320.0050
Email: mjohnst@emory.edu

Fanny Santiago-Saavedra
47 Sycamore Station
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 404.378.1849
Email: Fanny@somaenergio.com

Caroline Webster
Core Pilates & Gyrotonic
1218 W Paces Ferry Rd NW
Suite 208
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: 404.814.2272
Email: carolinew@coreatl.com

Caroline Jones Macke
5549 Roswell Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30342 
Phone: 704.507.4698
Email: carmac@roadrunner.com

Tere Johnson
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 404.432.1372
Email: pinkribbonprogram@gmail.com

Kim Cone Smith
Thomasville YMCA
103 S. Dawson Street
Thomasville, GA 31757
Phone: 229.226.3446
Email: KSmith@ymca-thomasville.org

Emily Beeson
Thomasville, GA 31792
Phone: 229.221.8832
Email: eeb26@hotmail.com

Debbie Beeson
7821 Metcalf Rd
Thomasville, GA 31792
Phone: 229.403.9257
Email: dmbeeson@archbold.org

Liane Edge
980 Birmingham Rd
Suite 811
Milton, GA 30004
Phone: 678.575.3195
Email: liane@pilatesintheedge.com
Web: www.thepilatesedge.com

Body N Balance
Bonnie Clifton
4370 Bancroft Valley
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Phone: 770.815.9925
Email: bfclifton@gmail.com

Body Control Pilates Studio
Holly Cadenhead
111 Vernon Street
La Grange, GA 30240
Phone: 706.594.0540
Email: hollycadenhead2006@yahoo.com

Body Control Pilates Studio
Lindsay Cagle
111 Vernon Street
La Grange, GA 30240
Phone: 706.594.6086
Email: lindsay.evens@gmail.com

PRPusMap