Florida


Jackie Weiner
The Pilates Place Studios
53 Nw 50th Street
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 3053163341
Email: jackie4171@aol.com
Web: www.thepilatesplacestudios.com

Christina Brunner
3005 W Gray St
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 256-612-7203
Email: kilbocr@gmail.com

Sandra Samour
Inbalance Pilates
12525 Orange Drive
Davie, FL 33330
Phone: 305-753-9188
Email: inbalance.pilates@hotmail.com
Web: inbalancepilates0.wixsite.com/inbalance

Ana G. Rosati
Miami, FL, Miami-Dade County
Email: ana.g.rosati@aol.com

LifeShapes Boutique, Inc.
Felicia N. Dickey
518 Lakewood Drive 
No. Brandon, FL 33510
Phone: 813.654.6968
Fax: 813.655.6968
Email: FeliciaLSB@tampabay.rr.com

Ophelia Stern
11930 No. Bayshore Drive Apt 802
No.Miami, FL 33181
Phone: 786.512.2080
Email: OPHIE@BELLSOUTH.NET

Cristy O’Connor
Central Florida and Lake County
Phone: 407.595.5539
Email: cristyoconnor@yahoo.com

Marilyn Zlatkin
2529 Sanctuary Dr
Weston, FL 33327 
Phone: 954.849.0246
Email: marjz1@aol.com

Susan Joseph, R.P.T. 
314 Wickman Ct.
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407.491.3411
Email: susan@coreworkspilates.com

Pilates of Boca East
Joni Goldberg
Natalie Zancanata
Vicky Cole 
2621 N. Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561.955.9585 
Email: joni@pilatesbocaeast.com
Email: vicky@pilatesbocaeast.com
Email: natalie@pilatesbocaeast.com

Lymphedema Therapy Center 
Lili M. Rupe
787 37th St. Suite E-100
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772.569.9747
Email: renew@activetherapy.us

Rosie Finigan, OTR/L, CHT, CLT. 
3156 Northside Dr.
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: 305.292.1805
Email: Rosiegal13@yahoo.com

Jill Lebofsky
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 
Phone: 772.631.5906
Email: empoweredpilates@yahoo.com

In Balance Physical Therapy
Amy McIver 
1102 S. 3rd Street
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
Phone: 225.938.0133
Email: amymciverdpt@mypinkpilates.com

Pilates in the Grove
Shana Kruger
3316 Virginia St
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Phone: 305.446.6899
Email: info@pilatesinthegrove.net
Web: www.pilatesinthegrove.net

Pilates on the Beach
Aliza Bixon
437 41st St
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone: 305.538.5300
Email: info@pilatesonthebeach.net
Web: www.pilatesonthebeach.net

Lynn Penland
4215 W. Obispo St
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: 813.349.3843
Email: lynnpilates@gmail.com
Web: www.southtampabaypilates.com

Gini Murphy
S.T.A.R Pilates
676 21st St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772.205.7969
Web: starpilatesstudio.com

Studio J Pilates 
Joy Hirsch  
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418 
Phone: 561.317.3091 
Email: jhirsch1109@gmail.com

Wise Women Fitness 
Lynn Valaes 
3311 S. Westshore Blvd 
Tampa FL, 33629 
Phone: 813.310.2628
Email: info@wisewomenfitness.com
Web: www.wisewomenfitness.com

PRPusMap