Connecticut


InWelligent Healthcare
Brenda Martin
1981 East Main St.
Waterbury, CT 06705
Phone: 475.235.2285
Email: info@inwelligenthc.com
Web: inwelligenthc.com

Jane Etra-Kleinberg
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: 203.820.8013
Email: kleinberg@optonline.net

Pilates On Main
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Cronin 
121 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: 860.395.0585
Email: jhcronin@comcast.net

Therese Camhi
Email: creativefitness2001@yahoo.com

Wendy Farnen Price
25 Marion Lane
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Phone: 203.843.2637
Email: dwprice@optonline.net

Sarah Aldrich Pilates, LLC
Sarah Aldrich
839 Chapel Street, 2nd Fl
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: 203.773.3100
Email: info@aldrichpilates.com
Web: www.aldrichplates.com

Pilates For Everybody, LLC
Kathy Beach, ATC
Collinsville, CT 06019
Phone: 860.693.1231
Email: kbeach1962@aol.com

Farmington Valley Physical Therapy 
Boguslawa Badon  
112 South Main Street 
Unionville, CT 06085
Phone: 860.673.0223
Email: BBadon@FVPT.com
Web: www.FVPT.com

Farmington Valley Physical Therapy
Barbara Paleczny
Miriana Uniejewska-Bloch 
18 Hart Street
New Britian, CT 06052
Phone: 860.223.7524
Email: basia6p@gmail.com
Email: miriamau@netzero.net
Web: www.FVPT.com

Integrated Rehabilitation Services
Christine Knight PT, CLT
586 East Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860.645.3810
Email: cknight@integrehab.com
Web: www.integrehab.com

Defined Body Pilates, LLC 
at New England Athletic Club 
Lucille Pelletier  
6 Progress Drive
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: 860.573.2835
Email: lucille@definedbodypilates.com

Integrative Physical Therapy, LLC 
Donna Segnere 
2351 Boston Post Rd. Unit 204
Guliford, CT 06437
Phone: 203.453.4321
Email: integrativept@comcast.net

Physical Therapy and Pilates Restoration, LLC 
Kirsten Albrecht, M.S P.T
288 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203.272.3155
Email: kirstenptpr@aol.com

Gretchin Bade
E. Granby & Windsor, CT
Phone: 860.653.0480
Email: g_bade@hotmail.com

Joyce Generoso
5 Dorset Ct
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 203.840.9096
Email: jageneroso@aol.com

Body and Soul Pilates
Alyson Millares
Kristin DePalma
1089 South Main St
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203.443.3693
Email: alyson@bodyandsoulpilates.com
Email: kristin@bodyandsoulpilates.com
Web: www.bodyandsoulpilates.com

Kore by Keshia
Keshia A Robinson

Milford, CT 06460 
Phone: 203.449.3318
Email: korebykeshia@gmail.com

The Pilates Centre
Dana Belcher

Norwalk, CT 06855
Phone: 203.855.7559
Email: dbelcher615@gmail.com

PRPusMap