California


Leslie Sollberger
Soll Pilates
27601 Forbes Rd.
Suite 16
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-367-0048
Email: info@soll-pilates.com
Web: www.soll-pilates.com

Melissa Matta
Melissa Matta Physical Therapy And Pilates
32840 Pacific Coast Highway
Dana Point, CA 92672
Phone: 94939177
Email: melissamattapt@gmail.com
Web: melissamattapt.com

Jill Wright
Orange County, CA
Phone: 949-742-2606
Email: jillchristineyoga@gmail.com

Eileen Cardona
Peninsula Jewish Community Center
1 Mandalay Pl
1506
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 939-940-0239
Email: ecardona@pjcc.org
Web: www.pjcc.org

Karen Lambright
Poise Bodyworks
Pasadena, CA 91107
Email: poisebodyworks@gmail.com
Web: poisebodyworks.com

Alison Cousin
Pjcc
635 Catamaran St
Apt 2
Foster City, CA 94404
Phone: 6507032587
Email: ali.lp.cousin@gmail.com

Ann Barbour Studios
Ann Barbour
2346 Westwood Blvd, Ste 3
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.823.3622
Email: annbarbourstudios@gmail.com
Web: annbarbourstudios.com

NEXTBARRE
Leslie Jerge
3471 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: 925.284.5400
Email: leslie@yahoo.com
Web: nextbarre.com

Studio 3
Nicole Sutherland
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 908.500.0331
Email: nic.sutherland@gmail.com

Second Story Pilates
Maire Wichard
28811 Canwood St, #200
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 805.795.8022
Web: secondstorypilates.com

Dancerobics
Marilyn Grant

2755 Pepperdale Dr.
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: 909.594.4890
Email: mnjgrant@aol.com

Clara’s Room
Valerie VanDeYacht

1309 Capistrano Ave.
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: 818.317.5669
Email: valudy@gmail.com

Pilates & Beyond
Debi Huber

2210 Encinitas Blvd, Ste B
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: 760.529.2554
Email: debiandrew@netzero.com
Web: pilatesandbeyondpt.com

Irit Aronoff
1 Salvo

Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949.285.1637
Email: irit@cox.net

Mission Beach Pilates
Jennifer Richards
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: 858.412.5708
Email: missionbeachpilates@gmail.com
Website: missionbeachpilates.com

Studio 3 Pilates
Kendel Pink
755 N Shephard St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714.632.2822
Email: info@studio3pilatesinc.com
Web: studio3pilatesinc.com

Judy Simons
Pilates Fusion
12609 Cijon St.
San Diego, CA 92129
Phone: 619.743.2007
Email: judysimons@gmail.com

Jessi Rodriguez
Pilates 4 Everyone
3093 Citrus Circle, Ste 125
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925.588.5577
Email: jessi@pilates4everyone.com

Barbara Zaro
Balance Point Pilates
209 F St., Ste A
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530.756.5320
Email:barb@balancepointpilatesstudio.com

May Garrett
White Light Pilates
5689 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858.459.9992
Email:info@whitelightpilates.com

Gayle Cochrane
La Quinta, CA 92253
Phone: 858.735.7704
Email: gacfitness@gmail.com

Dominican Hospital
Lolly Smith, MPT, CLT-LANA
610 Frederick St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
Phone: 831.457.7082
Email: laura.smith@dignityhealth.org

Lucy Garcia
The Sporting Club
8930 University Center Lane
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858.552.8000 x105
Email: Lucy.Garcia@thesportingclub.com

Ruthanne H Ferreira, OT
Lakewood, CA 90713
Phone: 714.293.1038
Email: transpac03@icloud.net

PJCC: Peninsula Jewish Community Center
Naseem Zamani

Ginger L. Watts
800 Foster City
Foster City, CA 94404
Phone: 650.378.2790
Email: nzamani@pjcc.org
Email: gwatts@pjcc.org
Web: pjcc.org/pink

Scilla Leitner
Marina, CA 93933
Phone: 619.306.9272
Email: scilla.leitner@hotmail.com

Center Point Pilates
Karen Ketchum
1 West Victoria Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805.560.6992
Email: kketchumpt@verizon.net
Website: centerpointpilates.com

Janine Watson
1452 Valencia San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415.834.3556
Fax: 415.834.1161
Email: Jwatson@pacunion.com

Core Pilates on 17th
Chandler Moore
Megan Lewis
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415.553.7722
Email: Chandler@corepilateson17th.com

Blue Sparrow Pilates North Beach
Holly Furgason
1441 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: 415.398.4425
Email: holly@bluesparrowpilates.com
Website: www.bluesparrowpilates.com

Synergy Pilates
Cindy Barnhill

Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Phone: 530.677.1440
Email: cinbarn@gmail.com

Marcella Parry
1452 Valencia St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415.793.7247
Email: parrynel@hotmail.com

Everybody’s Pilates
Jill Carlton
1530 Cravens Avenue
Torrance, CA, 90501
Phone: 301.533.1778
Email: info@everybodyspilates.com

Lori L. Watson
2191 Nola Drive
San Jose, CA, 95125
Phone: 408.688.7954
Email: absolutepilates@comcast.net

Stefani Hemphill
12930 Ventura Blvd. Apt.226A
Studio City, CA, 91604
Phone: 818.907.0008
Fax: 818.907.0088
Email: Stefani@coreconditioningpt.com

Karen Hormell
3911 Calle Loma Vistas
Newbury Park, CA, 91320
Phone: 805.499.9898
Email: Mindyourbodyk@hotmail.com

Judith Cocke
417 Calle Mayor
Redondo Beach, CA, 90277
Phone: 310.325.5086
Email: cockeandco@ad.com

Pilates with Anne
Anne Bishop
35 Petaluma Blvd N.
Petaluma, CA, 94952
Phone: 707.953.4570
Email: pilateswithanne@yahoo.com
Website: www.DowntownPetalumaPilates.com

Michelle Rappaport
73441 Silver Moon Trail
Palm Dessert, CA 92260
Phone: 760.408.1118

Studio B Pilates, Erin Daffern
215 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90004
Phone: 323.461.2479

Studio B Pilates, Erin Daffern
10137 Riverside Drive Suite 203
Tulca Lake CA 91602
Phone: 818.508.0400
Email: studiobpilates@aol.com
Website: www.studiobpilates.com

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Lisa L. Ross

160 Luring Dr., Ste J
Palm Springs CA, 92262
Phone: 760.408.7661
Email: info@mldtherapist.com
Web: www.mldtherapist.com

Karol Ritz
24450 Leatwood Dr.
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: 951.704.0223
Email: kritz@mtsac.edu

Joie Cluff
10780 Santa Monica Blvd #470
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310.779.1183
Email: joiecluff@gmail.com

Body Line Fitness
Maria Leone
367 S. Doheny Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310.274.2716
Fax 310.274.2797
Website: www.bodylinela.com

Bodyline Fitness
Emma Bates
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Phone: 213.926.1375
Email: emlyba@yahoo.com

Body Line Fitness
Jessica Wallraff
Phone: 310.963.1781
Email: Jessica.Wallraff@verizon.net

Body Line Fitness
Julia Fowler
Phone: 310.963.6375
Email: Jredfowler@aol.com

Izumi Takiguchi
Los Angeles, CA and Japan
Phone: 818.298.7468
Email: Izumi33@gmail.com

Rachel Heitman
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: 310.210.4482

The Absolute Yoga & Pilates Studio
Conni Ponturo
20855 Ventura Blvd Suite 8
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Phone: 818.226.0695
Email: cponturo@aol.com

Plumb Line Pilates & Physical Therapy
Allison Oswald, PT, DPT, WCS, CPT
1913 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: 310.453.2369
Fax: 310.453.2329
Email: allison@plumblinewellness.com
Web: www.PlumbLineWellness.com

Patricia Friberg
Bodysattva Movement Arts Studio
1414 East Thousand Oaks Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone: 805.558.7443
Website: http://www.patriciafriberg.com/

Another Planet Pilates
Naomi Rayman, M.S
Kentfield, CA 94904
Phone: 415.596.9314
Email: naomi@anotherplanetpilates.com
Web: http://www.anotherplanetpilates.com/

Pure Pilates/ Total Body Rehabilitation Inc.
Amy Fischer
30301 Golden Lantern Suite B
Laguna Niguel CA 92677
Phone: 949.249.2456
Email: info@purepilateslaguna.com
Website: www.PurePilatesLaguna.com
               www.TotalBodyPT.com

Zeina Grifoni
25 Tamalpais Ave, Suite A & B
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: 415.302.3380
Fax: 415.258.8295
Email: zeina@synergyptpilates.com

Kris Shevlin Physical Therapy & Pilates
5207 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: 916.457.7171
Fax: 916.457.7414
Email: Kshev@aol.com

Therese Brewitz
Phone: 510.306.0262
Email: tcpilates@sbcglobal.net

Sacred Bodies Pilates
Susie Kidd
525 E Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: 707.268.0437
Email: sacredbodies@gmail.com
www.sacredbodiespilates.com

Core Energy Pilates
Christina Spence

704 57th Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: 916.612.7800
Email: core-energy@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.standtallwalktall.com

Barbara Hoffer
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: 415.710.0207
Email: barbara@back9pilates.com

Pilates Studio H
Susan Bronstein
306 C East Matilija St
Ojai, CA 93023
Phone: 805.907.2616
Fax: 805.646.1219
Email: subronska@aol.com

Stephanie Secord
10281 Slater Ave #202
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: 714.260.6470
Email: ssisgoingwest@gmail.com

Santa Barbara Athletic Club
Kristine Linfoot
520 Castillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805.966.6147 x. 261
Fax: 805.963.5796
Email: kristinelinfoot@gmail.com

Katherine Campbell
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925.699.2293
Email: pilatesconnection@comcast.net

Align and Define
Janice Cronkhite
Emily Burnett
Lisa Kelly
Kelly Heffner
4446 1/2 Forman Ave
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
Phone: 818.752.3824
Email: alignanddefine@att.net

Nancy Rabiner
Studio City, CA
Phone: 818.469.2752
Email: spinachi@charter.net

Santa Cruz Mountain Pilates
Cathy Harrington
Santa Cruz/Boulder Creek, CA
Phone: 831.588.5676
Email: cathy@santacruzmountainpilates.com

Premier Pilates of Santa Ynez
Sue Dalton
1090 Edison St Suite 202
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Phone: 805.688-9030
Fax: 805.688.9060
Email: premierpilatessy@aol.com

Gay Barnes
3556 Sacramento St
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415.244.1797
Fax: 415.921.4958
Email: gaybarnes@earthlink.net

Core Pilates Sausalito
Brooke Leary
328 Pine St
Sausalito, CA 94965
Phone: 415.339.9037
Email: brooke@corepilates-saus.com

Mintzi Bickel
5400 E. LaPasada St
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone: 562.597.4538
Email: mintzib@earthlink.net

Seth Hampton
Los Angeles, CA 91602
Phone: 818.231.1413
Email: sethhampton29@aol.com

Peggy Powers
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310.344.7410
Email: getpilatesfit@gmail.com

The Claremont Club
Bonnie Busenberg
Adele Vail
Antoinette Mara
1777 Monte Vista Ave
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909.625.6791

Gordon Hart
11740 San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: 818.901.0356
Email: gord.hart@yahoo.com

Cathy Cahill
50 N. La Cienega Blvd # 207 
Beverly Hils, CA 90211
Phone: 310.289.8700
Email: cathy@cahillpt.com

Phyllis Douglass
2019 Foothill Blvd.
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: 909.593.1717
Email: info@equilibriumfitness.com

Om Sweet Om Pilates & Yoga Center
Joni Iqal
201 N. Yale Ave #C 2nd Fl
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909.292.8000
Email: joiniqal@gmail.com

Paula Ainsleigh
9373 Winding Oak Dr
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Phone: 916.988.1727
Email: painsleigh@rollingwoodclub.com

Konnect Pilates/BodyCode Conditioning
Kelly Uygan
24194 Alicia Pkwy Ste. A
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 949.837.9999
Fax: 948.876.1161
Email: info@konnectpilates.com
Web: konnectpilates.com

Jennifer Welch, OTR/L
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 469.585.6702
Email: jjratz@yahoo.com

Gina Betancourt-Calderone, MPT
4918 E. Second Street
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: 562.882.0564
Email: gina.calderone@gmail.com

Audrey Chernofsky
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310.963.8196
Email: acrpt13@yahoo.com

David Freker
Sacramento/El Dorado Hills, CA
Phone: 916.397.2373
Email: dfreker@yahoo.com

Impact Physical Therapy, Inc.
Irina Nosova
3150 California St., #3
San Francisco, CA, 94115
Phone: 415.775.2319
Email: info@impactptandpilates.com

Genesis Pilates
Ashley Tompkins
2704 Bonita Avenue
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: 909.542.8333
Email: info@genesispilates.com
Web: www.genesispilates.com

Kristine Swisher
Loma Linda, CA
Phone: 760.668.6188
Email: kristineswisherpilates@gmail.com

Beth Pendleton
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 310.429.9663
Email: elizabethspendleton@gmail.com

Jordana Ruhland
Santa Clarita, CA 91381
Phone: 661.803.4370
Email: joey.lynn@yahoo.com

Karen Watkins
28811 Canwood Street #200
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 818.456.5030
Email: secondstorypilates@gmail.com

Associated Physical Therapy
Pilates Mind and Body 
Rebecca Pagdan, MPT, CHT 
8881 Fletcher Parkway #280
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 619.464.0105
Email: rpagdan@pilatesmindandbody.com

Mia Olgetree
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Phone: 714.267.2369
Email: selfassembled@aol.com

Anthea Fane
Phone: 917.330.9338
Email: antheafan@aol.com

Nancy Tenoglio 
Lodi, CA
Phone: 209.200.2151

Cynthia Bahmani
San Francisco & Marin County CA
Phone: 415.519.5926
Email: cynthia.bahmani@gmail.com

Island Fitness
Marjie Page 
121 Agate
Balboa Island, CA 92662
Phone: 949.230.2316
Email: marjie@balislandfitness.com

Toni Westerdale
4226 Katella Ave
Los Alamitos, CA, 90720
Phone: 562.852.0499
Email: medterm411@gmail.com

Joann Lindsey
Concord, CA
Phone: 650.796.3789
Email: JLPilates@yahoo.com

Mela Grande 
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone: 510.653.0862
Email: Bea35@sbcglobal.net

Deanna Rizzo
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925.216.1798
Email: deanna@rizzoresource.com

Diana Newton
Long Beach, CA
Phone: 714.902.7980
Email: diananewtonpilates@yahoo.com

Tolos Physical Therapy 
Rani Bechar, MA, OTR/L; CLT; CPI 
2514 Overland Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.927.6510
Email: ranisuhasani@yahoo.com

Ivy Noceto
Walnut Creek, CA
Phone: 925.330.1827
Email: ivyrobin@yahoo.com

Lokahi Physical Therapy & Wellness Inc. 
Holly Horikawa, PT, DPT, CLT 
18384 Brookhurst St.
Fountain Valley, CA, 92708
Phone: 714.963.3322
Email: lokahipt@gmail.com
Web: www.lokahipt.com

Rhonda Hollis
Los Angeles, CA
Email: hollis.rhonda@gmail.com

Andrea Limb, DPT 
400 Estudillo Ave, Ste 207
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510.351.6900
Email: alimb@sbcglobal.net

Angelina Spector
5855 Doyle St. #108
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510.420.0444
Email: angi@mindbodyconnection.net

Mary Russell
21045 Canterbury Lane
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 714.222.0723
Email: maryrussell15@gmail.com

Fitness Inside Out
Greta C. Boris
27601 Forbes Rd. #21
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949.338.4163
Email: info@fitnessinsideout.com
Web: www.fitnessinsideout.com

House of Pilates
Lisamay Scott
6246 Irvine Blvd
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: 949.857.0025
Email: info@houseofpilates.com
Web: www.houseofpilates.com

The Sports Club of LA
Lucie Davidova
1980 Main St
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949.975.8400 x. 7169
Email: luciedavidova@thesportsclub.com
Web: www.thesportsclubla.com

Pilates with Deborah
Deborah Leshon
30101 Agoura Ct
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 818.219.4698
Email: leshond@hotmail.com

Tone Pilates
Leah Watts
4859 La Vella Dr.
Oak Park, CA 91377
Phone: 818.512.5979
Email: tonepilates@gmail.com
Web: www.socialpilates.com

Bella Forma Pilates
Angelique Christensen
San Marcos, CA 92078
Email: pilatesangel@gmail.com
Web: www.bellaformapilates.com

Hiromi Ozawa
1746 Mescal St
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: 831.277.6622
Email: hozawa7171@hotmail.com

ABC Pilates
Amy Cady
Katherine Duncan
27601 Forbes Rd. #21
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949.305.3310
Email: amy@abcpilates.com
Email: katherine@abcpilates.com
Web: www.abcpilates.com

Susan Liebowitz
675 Ygnacio Valley Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925.952.9688 x. 2
Email: perfect-balance@sbcglobal.net

Laura Vertun
Coto De Caza, CA 92679
Phone: 949.235.0649
Email: Lvertun@aol.com

LA Fitness
Marylene Rosa
45 Ranch
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858.722.1329
Email: marylenerosa@hotmail.com

Integrated Pilates
Kim Hlavac
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Phone: 916.997.2239
Email: kim@integratedpilates.com
Web: www.integratedpilates.com

Britt Erickson
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 818.640.6725
Email: britterickson44@yahoo.com

Valley Springs Physical Therapy
Karen Holt, PT
10-B Vista Del Lago Dr
Valley Springs, CA 95252
Phone: 209.772.0848
Email: fitness.girl@hotmail.com
Web: www.valleyspringsPT.com

Peninsula Jewish Community Center
Vicki McGrath ACSM HFS, HFD
Michele Mandell
Monique Molino

1800 Foster City Blvd
Foster City, CA 94404
Phone: 650.378.2727
Email: vmcgrath@pjcc.org
Email: mmandell@pjcc.org
Email: pilates@pjcc.org
Web: www.pjcc.org

Five Season Pilates
Casey Canino

1236 Los Osos Valley Road
Los Osos, CA 93402
Phone: 530.401.3294
Email: caseycanino@hotmail.com
Web: www.caseycanino.com

Claudia Fiaschetti 
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 208.720.3512
Email: c123fish@gmail.com

Caryne Mount
Livermore, CA
Email: caryne6@gmail.com
Web: www.carynemount.com

St. Francis Hospital Walnut Creek
Mary Reid

Walnut Creek, CA 
Phone: 925.934.3595
Email: maryreidmail@comcast.net

Alpine Hills Studio
Shelly Sweeney

4139 Alpine RD.
Portola Valley, CA 
Email: shelly@alpinehills.us
Web: www.alpinehills.us

Molly Stenhouse
Alameda, CA 
Phone: 864.354.8607
Email: mollystenhouse@gmail.com

Kelly Murphy
3720 Motor Ave
Los Angeles, CA  90034
Phone: 412.860.7887
Email: kmurphy971@gmail.com

Pilates with Passion
Kelly Shea

2311 Tapo St Unit E
Simi Valley, CA 93063 
Phone: 805.581.1280
Email: kellystudio1@gmail.com
Web: www.pilateswithpassion.com

Newport Physical Therapy
Chelsea Gutmann PT, DPT, DCS 

19732 MacArthur Blvd Ste 125
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949.644.2022
Email: chelseagutmann@gmail.com
Web: www.newportpt.com

Wendy Lantz OTR
125 E. Union Ave. 
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714.906.9016
Email: wendylantz@gmail.com

Studio 3 Pilates
Julie Lantz

755 N. Shepard St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714.906.9041
Email: juliannelantz@gmail.com
Web: www.studio3pilatesinc.com

Simpatico Pilates
Melinda Horwitz

1235 Coast Village Rd, Ste. I.
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Phone: 805.565.7591
Email: simpaticopilates@verizon.net
Web: www.simpaticopilates.com

BodyLogic Pilates
Deborah Krutiak

1691 Melrose Dr. Ste. 190.
San Macus, CA 92078
Phone: 760.965.4472
Email: info@bodylogic-pilates.com
Web: www.bodylogic-pilates.com

Pike It – Pilates Studio
Yael Cohen-Araz

Rancho Penasquitos
San Diego, CA 92129
Email: pikeit.pilates@gmail.com

The Studio
Emily Mann, LMFT, PMA-CPT

410 Petaluma Blvd. S. Ste. A-1
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707.981.1122
Email: studioatpentaluma@gmail.com
Web: www.petalumapilatesstudio.com

Personally Fit Physical Therapy and Fitness
Corrie Maruna, PTA

16680 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858.485.6706
Email: cmaruna@personallyfitonline.com
Web: www.personallyfitonline.com

HMB Pilates 
Colleen Delfino
2385 Carlos St., Suite E 
Moss Beach, CA 94038
Phone: 650.208.8513
Email: colleen@hmbpilates.com
Web: www.hmbpilates.com

PRPusMap