Arizona


Rachel Weiford
537 S. Stone Bench Road
Vail, AZ 85641
Phone: 5208788709
Email: weiford5@yahoo.com

Farah Sutton Eberhart
Phoenix, AZ
Email: farah.eberhart@gmail.com

Pilates
Niece Pecenka
Phone: 602.793.0996
Email: info@domorepilates.com

CoreKinetics LLC
Jeebee Yim
Phone: 520.299.2125
Email: CoreKineticsAZ@comcast.net

Sheila Lively
17415 N. 20th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: 480.720.7346
Email: Sheila_Lively@yahoo.com

360 Physical Therapy
Melissa Strohmeyer, PT, DPT
Kayla Theisen, PT, DPT

8322 E. McDowell Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85281
Phone: 480.941.4169 
Email: melissas@360ptaz.com
Email: kaylat@360ptaz.com
Web: www.360ptaz.com

360 Physical Therapy
Lisa Shelly, PTA/PMA-CPT

12545 N. Saguaro Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Email: lisas@360physicaltherapy.com
Web: www.360physicaltherapy.com

PRPusMap