other international


Katherine Cede
Innsbruck, AT
Email: katherinecede1@gmail.com
Web: www.pilates-studio-innsbruck.at

Siv Siem
Rogaland, NO
Email: sivsiem@gmail.com

Heather Byass
5 Jeffries Court
Bourne End, BUCKS SL8 5DY GB
Phone: 07966 165429
Email: heather.byass@btinternet.com

Rachel Rosser
The Pink Physio
West Wickham, KENT BR4 9DN GB
Phone: 07855477
Email: rachyrosser@gmail.com

Iva Mladenkova
Brno Czech Republic, 60000 CZ
Email: iva.mladenkova@seznam.cz

Lorena Grijalva
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Email: lft.lorena.grijalva@gmail.com

Meadbh Mac Sweeney
Tlc The Lymph Clinic
Suite 1 Cork Clinic
Western Road
Cork, CORK T12WNW4 IE
Phone: 00353214347351
Email: meadbh@thelymphclinic.ie
Web: www.thelymphclinic.ie

Norah Kyne
, GALWAY H91P7VF IE
Email: norahkyne@eircom.net

Vicki Farrell
The Lymph Clinic
Poulpeasty
Taghmon, WEXFORD IE
Phone: 00353860613644
Email: vicki_farrell@hotmail.co.uk

Fiona Mcdevitt
Fmcd Physiotherapy Ltd
Suite 7a South Terrace Medical Centre
Infirmary Road
Cork, CORK 0000 IE
Phone: 72226878
Email: fiona@fmcdphysiotherapy.com

Barbara Handschin Nyfeler
Caba
Sierenzerstrasse 41
Basel, BS 4055 CH
Phone: 88505019
Email: barbara.handschin@gmail.com
Web: www.caba-basel.ch

Patricia Sutton
Patricia Sutton Therapeutic Massage Clinic
No 7
The Gove
Ballyneety, CO LIMERICK IE
Phone: 085 1136313
Email: info@mldlimerick.com
Web: www.mldlimerick.com

Finola Craven
Bishopstown Health Clinic
13 Fernwood Crescent
Lehenaghmore
Cork, CORK IE
Phone: 0872206134
Email: finolacraven@gmail.com
Web: www.finolacraven.ie

Joanne Cobbe
Jpilates Limited
33 Audley Rd
Chelmsford, ESSEX CM3 1RS GB
Phone: 07812076919
Email: joanne.cobbe@jpilates.co.uk
Web: www.jpilates.co.uk

Suzanne Culley
Sueculley Pilates
14 Templeroan Green
Knockylon
Dublin, DUBLIN 16 IE
Phone: 0860495541
Email: sueculleypilates@gmail.com

Bettina Eibl
Bewegungspunkt
Xanderweg 18
Zirl, 6170 AT
Phone: 00436508609806
Email: beibl@hotmail.com
Web: www.bewegungspunkt.at

Sarah Gleeson
Flat 2 184 Upper Richmond Road West
London, GREATER LONDON sw14 8an United Kingdom
Phone: 07500816372
Email: sarahgleeson5@hotmail.com

Monique Dijk
Spoelsterstraat 10
Haaksbergen, 7481KG NL
Phone: 0031683572108
Email: mggvandijk@gmail.com

Sara Rounce
The Wellwoman Fitness Foundation
Sandheath Lodge
Clovelly Road
Hindhead, SURREY GU26 6RT GB
Phone: 0790181873
Email: info@thewellwomanfitnessfoundation.co.uk
Web: www.thewellwomanfitnessfoundation.co.uk

Kate Hanlon
Platinum Pilates
75 Loreto Avenue
Rathfarnham, DUBLIN 14 D14K2R1 IE
Phone: 00353838379302
Email: kate.s.hanlon@gmail.com
Web: www.platinumpilates.ie

Jessica Gormley
Platinum Pilates
, DUBLIN COUNTYDUBLIN IE
Phone: 0874450483
Email: gormley.jess@gmail.com
Web: www.platinumpilates.ie

Ben Doyle
Platinum Physiotherapy
73 Lower Lesson Street
Dublin 2
Dublin 2, DUBLIN IE
Phone: 00353872876800
Email: benplatinumphysio@outlook.com
Web: platinumpilates.ie

Victoria Maughan
Platinum Pilates Ireland
Es Vedra
Brighton Road
Foxrock, DUBLIN 18 IE
Phone: 2897821
Email: victoriacranfield@gmail.com
Web: www.platinumpilates.ie

Elaine Tipple English
Platinum Pilates Ireland
16 Parkhill Avenue Kilnamanagh
Tallaght, DUBLIN 24 IE
Phone: 00353872163390
Email: formefitnessptp@gmail.com
Web: www.platinumpilates.ie

Rie Emmers
Riecare
Achnacloich
Lodge
Oban, PA37 1PR GB
Phone: 00447785507466
Email: rie.emmers@gmail.com

Elizabeth Main
Pilates Isle Of Man
1 Barnell Cottages
Barnell Lane
Patrick, ISLE OF MAN IM53AN IM
Phone: 07624 427401
Email: pilatesisleofman@manx.net
Web: www.pilates-isle-of-man.co.uk

Victoria Garcia Ramos
Vikpilates
Eras De San Juan 13
Valdemorillo, M 28210 ES
Email: vikpilatesmail@gmail.com

Abby Glover
Marsden Physiotherapy Clinic
15
Deer Hill Close
West Yorkshire, HUDDERSFIELD hd7 6lg United Kingdom
Phone: 68393473
Email: abigail.glover@hotmail.co.uk
Web: www.marsdenphysiotherapy.co.uk

Anette Bonnez
Pilates Bodywork As
St Svithuns Gt
12
Stavanger, 4008 NO
Phone: 98064921
Email: anette@pilates-bodywork.no

Aine Kelly
Dublin, Ireland
Email: aineglennon@gmail.com

Federica De Santi
Studio Danza Pilates Lucca Ssd
Via Savonarola Snc
Lucca, LU 55100 IT
Phone: 3927273219
Email: info@pilateslucca.com
Web: www.pilateslucca.com

Julette Jones
Flex In The City
41 Penrose Wharf
Penrose Quay
Cork, CORK T23EF89 IE
Phone: 0857236543
Email: hello@flexinthecity.ie
Web: www.flexinthecity.ie

Cecilia
Cecipilates Studio Of Contrology
San Miguel
66 5 5
Palma De Mallorca, PM 07002 ES
Phone: 659573992
Email: ceciliamrv@hotmail.com

Ching Yin Poon
Ywca Health And Wellness Centre
RM 05 13th FLOOR
CHOI CHING HSE CHOI PO CRT
Sheung Shui, NEW TERRITORIES 0000 HK
Phone: 95754277
Email: p.gladys@gmail.com

Roberta C Trzebinski
P.O Box 30288,
Bani Jamrah, Bahrain,
00973 39445816,
yogahead41@hotmail.com,
www.pilatesbahrain.webeden.co.uk

Veronique De Wispelaere
DeHaan, West Vlaanderen 8420, Belgium,
+32(0)0476543434,
vdewispelaere@hotmail.com

Diana Negrinelli
Brussels 1180, Belgium,
dnegrinelli@yahoo.it

Michael Christensen
Natural Balance Pilates,
Thunogade 19, bagh, 1sal, Arhus, 8000, Denmark,
0045 86352403 / 0045 22594567,
info@naturalbalancepilates.dk
www.naturalbalancepilates.dk

Sonia Zenobi
Email: sonia.zenobi@gmail.com

Tamara Mastroiaco
+39 3383911606
Email: t.mastroiaco@gmail.com

Elena Canti
Email: elena.canti@gmail.com

Alessandra Ricci
Email: ads.spaziopilates@gmail.com

Barbara Durante
Email: barbara_durante@yahoo.it

Paola Del Fabbro Studio Pilates Bodyart,
Via S. Valentino 13, Udine, Italy 33100
Email: info@pilatesbodyart.com
www.pilatesbodyart.com

Claudia Fink
Pilates Italia,
Via Conca Del Naviglio 18, Milano, 20123, Nilano,
0039 3391781095
claudiafink@pilatesitalia.com
www.pilatesitalia.com

Natacha Bola os

28030 MADRID, ESPA A,
natachabolanos@yahoo.com

Manuele En Fysiotherapie
PraktykVersteeg, Kerkewijk 146, 3904 J.J. Veenendaal, 31-318551390,
info@fysio-versteeg.nl

Annemarie Beintema

Fysiooosterpark, Blasiusstraat 130, Amsterdam, 10GI CZ, Netherlands,
0031 20 6946254,
beintema@yahoo.com,
www.fysiooosterpark.nl

Pamela Fyfe
The Pilates Studio,
Enwiskillen, N. Ireland,
00447749083691
Email: pamelafyfe@hotmail.com

Lesley Bradshaw
PT & Pilates: Thorpe Lane Farm,
Brattleby, LN1 2YN
01522 730389
Lesley@pilates-liveit.co.uk
www.pilates-lincolnshire.co.uk

Jennifer Butler
Personal Pilates,
White Cottage, Bairstowe Lane, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX6 2TA,
07813 840825,
whitecottage.hx@yahoo.co.uk

Ann-Marie Rees
The Pilates4Wakefield Studio,
The Picasso Building, Caldervale Road, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 5PE,
0798942294
mail@pilates4wakefield.com,
www.pilates4wakefield.com

Catherine Hopkinson
Experience Wellness Ltd,
8 Highgate, Goosnargh, Preston, PR3 2BX,

07941 012305
cath@experiencepilates.co.uk
www.experiencepilates.co.uk

Jan Nicholson
Pilates Studio Cumbria,
69 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 4ED,
07887521767
pilates_studio_cumbria@yahoo.co.uk
www.pilatesstudiocumbria.co.uk

Suzanne Rogers
Cheshire Pilates,
The Warehouse Studios, Glaziers Lane, Culcheth, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 4AQ

07917 445506,
Suzanne@cheshire-pilates.com
www.cheshire-pilates.com

Elaine Simpson
Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Blackburn BB6,
07525432889,
elainesimpson21@live.com

Pam Gardner

Littleworth Farm, St Dennis, Shipston-on-stour, Warwickshire, CV365EL,
07971 800337,
pamgardner_500@hotmail.com
www.pamgardnerpilates.co.uk

Julie Ladd

Hanley Swan, Worcester, 01684 311791,
07903901956,
julieladd@btinternet.com,
www.pilates-therapy.com

Linda Williams
The Healing Space,
Solihull, West Midlands B93 85L.
law110@btinternet.com

Elli Foster
Regeneration Pilates,
Meadow Farm, Chequer Lane, Saham Joney, IP257HQ,

07958 270864
info@regenerationpilates.com
www.regenerationpilates.com

Juannez Robbertse

15 Wagtail Drive, Bury St Edmunds IP32 7GP,
07917 076409
juannez@live.co.uk

Michelle Eeley

6 Park Road, Combe, Witney, OX29 8NA,
01993 891900,
michellecmps@aol.com

Sue Hopcutt

15 Rhigos, Emmer Green, Reading, Berkshire, RG4 8LF
07939232665
pilates4u@suepilates.co.uk
www.suespilates.co.uk

Clare Marshall
Chiltern Pilates,
Hedsor Golf Course, Wooburn Common, HP10 0JW, 01628 522193,
07816120783,
info@chilternpilates.co.uk,
www.chilternpilates.co.uk

Caroline Murray

Mbodies Pilates & Wellness Centre, 01993 517000,
caroline.murray@dsl.pipex.co.uk,
www.balance-pilates.co.uk

Katrena Osbourne

Pilates Etc – The Dairy,
Prescote Manor Farm, Cropredy, Banbury, Oxon, OX17,
07787917992
katrena44@aol.uk
www.pilatesetc.co.uk

Julie Russell
Hands on Health Massage and Pilates Clinic,
Sulgrave, Oxfordshire OX17,
07778673677,
j.russell2006@btinternet.com

Julie Short Pilates
Oxfordshire & Northamptonshire 07761 533969
Julie@julieshortpilates.co.uk
www.julieshortpilates.co.uk

Andrea Coombs
London Road Physiotherapy & Pilates
15 London Road
Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6AB
Tel: 01428 748748
www.londonroadtherapy.co.uk

Amanda Baker
Shoreham Chiropractic Clinic: 1-3 Ham Road
Shoreham-by-sea, BN43 6PA,
07976757499,
Amanda@pandapr.co.uk
www.shorehamchiropractic.co.uk

Sarah Leach
Tonbridge, Kent,
07595 336568
info@balancepilates.co.uk
http://www.balancepilates.co.uk/

Laura Merchant
Tring, Hertfordshire,
07595946721,
laura@tiptoppilates.co.uk,
www.tiptoppilates.co.uk

Imelda Noble
Melbourn, S. Cambridge, SG8 6DR,
07710131070,
imelda@thenobles.org

Ismini Phillips Pilates & Zumba Studio
South East London/Kent 07711 906750,
ismini@isminiphillips.com
www.isminiphillips.com

Anusha Pillay
Royal County Hospital (Fountain Centre),
18 Links Green Way, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2GH,
01483 406613, 01483 406619,
anushapillay8@gmail.com,
www.fountaincentre.org

Suzy Rack
Royal County Hospital (Fountain Centre),
18 Links Green Way, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2GH,
01372 841049,
racksuzy@yahoo.com

Sandy Scott
Vive Ut Vitas, Virginia Water, Surrey GU25, 01344 845178,
07590537016,
info@viveutvitas.co.uk,
www.viveutvitas.co.uk

Susan Sugunro
Applied Pilates,
Hertfordshire Business Centre, London Colney, Herts, AL2 1JG,
01727 824479,
info@appliedpilates.co.uk,
www.appliedpilates.co.uk

Ruth Tudor
St Albans Therapy Ltd.,
St Albans, Hertfordshire,
07729568999,
ruth@stalbanstherapy.co.uk

Danielle Rutter
30 Claytons Way
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
Phone: 07784563005
Email: info@daniellejulienne.co.uk
Website: www.daniellejulienne.co.uk

Liz Court

Contemporary Pilates / Massage Therapy,
Trehill Farm Polborder, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6RE,
07526899781
lizziecourt@hotmail.co.uk
www.lizziecourt.co.uk

Lisa Guillemette

1 St Johns Terrace, St Johns Road, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1WZ,
07781410871,
lisa@glowwellbeing.com
www.glowwellbeing.com

Shanti Bhoola-Evans

Stansfield House

42 High Street, Cranford
London, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)7956 862 434
Email: shanti@bodyinbalance.co.uk

Robbie Benardout
London N7,
02076830246, 07812382555,
robbiemichell@live.co.uk

Robbie Benardout
London Borough of Camden, London WC1H,
02079744398, 07812382555,
Robbie.Benardout@camden.gov.uk

Helen Dickinson
Aquaterra Leisure, London N7,
0207 689 9847,
helen.dickinson@aquaterra.org,
www.aquatera.org

Dawn Hathaway
FWD Pilates ltd,
London SE22,
07984 190733,
dawn@fwd-pilates.com,
www.fwd-pilates.com

Roma Rudewicz
Aquaterra Leisure,
London N7,
0207 689 9847,
Roma.rudewicz@aquaterra.org,
www.aquatera.org

Roma Rudewicz
London N4,
07908864290,
R1Roma1@googlemail.com

Christine Rutter
West Dulwich, London SE21,
07957628724,
rutterchristine@yahoo.co.uk

Alison Salmond
2 Prospero Road, London, N19 3RF,
07930660660,
alisonsalmond@gmail.com
www.alisonsalmond.com

Julia Swift
London, SW19 5QB,
0208 978 7864
swiftbody@mac.com
www.swiftbody-pilates.co.uk

PRPworldMap