canada and mexico


Tanya Sullivan
Touched By Pink
2 Port Maitland Rd
Dunnville, ON N1A 1Y3 CA
Phone: 2892098174
Email: onesmartcat@gmail.com

Laureen Dubeau
Uxbridge Pilates
9221 Concession 2
Mount Albert, ON L0G 1M0 CA
Phone: 14164092533
Email: laureendubeau@hotmail.com
Web: www.uxbridgepilates.com

Sapan Grover
Openspace Pilates
Medicine Hat, AB Canada
Phone: 977-2484
Email: rajsapan5@shaw.ca

Alejandra M Fernandez
Fisio & Care
Lago Nasser 1224 Jardines Del Lago
Mexicali, BAJA CALIFORNIA 21100 MX
Phone: 016865450377
Email: mariissaf_r@hotmail.com
Web: www.fisioandcare.com

Robyn Thaler Hickey
Rebalance Pilates
Toronto, ON CA
Phone: 4168948553
Email: robyn@rebalancepilates.ca
Web: www.rebalancepilates.ca

Megan Thom
Lift Fitness
3082 Spring Sreet
Port Moody, BC Canada
Phone: 7898062
Email: megannthom@gmail.com

Body Innovations Inc.
Susan Nash
5420 HWY 6 North Suite 460
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J2
Canada
Phone: 519.716.0578
Email: info@bodyinnovations.org
Web: bodyinnovations.org

Neu Movement Pilates and Physio
Kristine Dowhaniuk
310-1974 Kane Rd.
Kelowna, BC V1V 3C4
Canada
Phone: 250.712.0678
Fax: 888.398.4665
Email: kelowna@neumovement.com

Vancouver Pilates Centre
Allison Birt
719 West 16th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1S8
Canada
Phone: 604.879.2900
Email: info@vancouverpilatescentre.com
Web: vancouverpilatescentre.com

The Pilates Tree
Wendy O’Dwyer
Christine Waterman
Deborah Nicholas

Nicole Bruce
101-409 Seymour St.
Kamloops, BC V2C 2G7
Canada
Phone: 250.320.2639
Email: thepilatestree@gmail.com
Web: thepilatestree.com

Cathy Watson Physiotherapy
Cathy Watson
3-3704 32nd Street
Vernon, BC
Canada
Phone: 250.540.0203
Email: cathy_watson@telus.net
Web: cathywatsonphysio.ca

Back On Track Fitness
Sarah Weller
731 West 16th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5N 1S8
Canada
Phone: 778.319.0866
Email: sarah@botf.ca
Web: botf.ca

Barb Troczynski
1050 East 57th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5X 1T6
Canada
Phone: 604.322.8657
Email: barbtro@gmail.com

Paula Davey
36 Elizabeth Street
Stratford, Ontario N5A 4Z2
Canada
Phone: 519.573.0527
Email: pauladavey@rogers.com

Cedar Hills Lymphatic & Massage Therapy Clinic
Lene Tonnisen, BA, PE
9474-126 St. (basement)
Surrey, BC V3V 5C5
Canada
Phone: 604.589.2291
Fax: 604.589.8522
Email: leneonlymph@gmail.com

Pilates with Samantha
Samantha Clayton
40 Lockwood Rd
Toronto, Ontario M4L 3M8
Canada
Phone: 437.344.0077
Web: www.pilateswithsamantha.com
Email: pilateswithsamantha@gmail.com

Dayna Stoddart
Canada
Phone: 647.330.3951
Fax: 905.640.0912
Email: daynal@rogers.com

Elsie J Cunningham
Aurora, Ontario
Canada
Email: ejcunningham@sympatico.ca

Roselby Rodriguez
Pilates in the Annex
Toronto, Canada
Phone: 416.531.2671
Email: roselby@canada.com

Tsawwassen Pilates Studio
Elaine McFarlane
5360 12th Avenue
Tsawwassen B.C., V4M 2B3
Phone: 604.644.8155
Email: tsawwassenpilatesstudio@yahoo.ca

Gaye A Keep
7 E. 6th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V5T 1J3
Phone: 604.868.8445
Email: gpilates@telus.net

Tessa Crofton
102-1001 Cloverdale Ave
Victoria, B.C. V8X 4C9
Phone: 250.590.6923
Email: education@westcoastpilatesinc.com

Cornerstone Pilates
Deanna Burchnall 
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403.703.0647
Email: deanna@cornerstonepilates.ca

Susan Greskevitch
287 MacPherson Ave., Suite 302
Toronto, Ontario M4V 1A4
Phone: 416.964.9600
Email: sgpilates@sympatico.ca

Zoom In Fitness
Debbie Gaysinsky
131 Castlewood Rd
Toronto, Ontario M5N 2L5
Phone: 416.602.7192
Email: debbie@zoominfitness.com

Inspiration Pilates
Annie Racicot
Kim Emery
Chantale Bordeleau
Maria Caruana
Nathalie Cadotte
3273 Jean Beraud
Laval, Quebec H7T 2L2
Phone: 450.681.0007
Email: info@inspirationpilates.ca

Denise Lachance Ward
RR #2
Rockwood, Ontario W0B 2K0
Phone: 519.856.2717
Email: denise54@sympatico.ca

Allison Tai
90 Falaise Place
Vancouver, B.C. V5M 4C2
Phone: 778.989.1836
Email: info@urbanfitnessmovement.com

Hertha Shalinsky
Surrey, B.C.
Email: Hertha@shaw.ca

Christine Halicki
Boditree Pilates & Healing
#210-2006 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6J 2B3
Phone: 604.736.2634
Email: boditree@telus.net

Elaine Tamboline
Drayton Valley
Alberta T7A 2A2
Phone: 780.542.1574
Email: btandes@telus.net

Angela Hubble
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: 780.433.9298
Email: hubelina@yahoo.ca

Nikki Bergen
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Phone: 289.242.5609
Email: nikki@gracecorpsstudio.com

CorSano Pilates
151 Stanley Avenue
Ottawa,ON K1M 1P2
613.863.3449
Email: info@corsanopilates.com
Web: www.corsanopilates.com


Punta de Mita Yoga & Pilates
Melanie Boyer
Punta de Mita, Nayarit 63734
Mexico
Phone: 322.150.5338
Email: puntamitayogapilates@gmail.com
Web: puntamitayogapilates.com

PRPworldMap