Virginia


Barbara Debish
Stafford, VA
Phone: 210.577.0858
Email: barbara.debish@gmail.com

Michelle Logsdon
Occoquan VA
Email: Mlogsdon12@hotmail.com

Chris Viggiano
Woodbridge VA, 22192
Email: CVigg1137@aol.com

Betsy B. Todd,
Simply Balanced PT and Pilates
101 N. Lynnhaven Rd. Ste 205
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: 757.498.4433
Fax: 757.498.4420
Email: Simpybalanced@verizon.net

Mary Beth Chandler
Norfolk and Virginia Beach, VA
Phone: 757.630.3953
Email: marybethchandler@cox.net

Tammy Poore
9159 Blakewood Dr.
Mechanicsville VA 23116
Phone: 804.366.4970
Email: Fitnessgrl1@verizon.net

The Body Shop
125 Mill St.
Occoquan VA 22125
Phone: 703.497.4460
Email: Mchenrytamara@hotmail.com

Studio BE Pilates
Carla Vercoe
Diane Cowan
Nancy Bright
11881 Grand Commons Ave
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703.222.0122
Email: info@studioBEpilates.com

Mary Johlfs
Falls Church, VA 22041
Phone: 703.824.0316
Email: mjohlfs@aol.com

Amy Schneck
13966 Shalestone Dr
Clifton, VA 20124
Phone: 703.222.6008
Email: amyschneck@cox.net

Marti Badila
Northern VA
Phone: 703.759.7799
Email: mbadila@cox.net

Jennifer Cochran
4 Russell Court
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
Phone: 703.728.6333
Email: jennifer@fitnessdesignsolutions.com

Lucy Hawkins
Metro Area
Phone: 703.855.1460
Email: lucihawkins@aol.com

Denise Munasifi
1483 Chain Bridge Rd Ste. 100
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703.734.7774
Fax: 703.734.7775
Email: PilatesPH@aol.com

Lynne Paraggio
5404 Ashcomb Court
Centreville, VA 20120
Phone: 571.216.1610
Fax: 703.818.1769
Email: lynneparaggio@cox.net

Julie Roegge
Northern VA / DC
Phone: 703.505.5916
Email: FJroegge@msn.com

Evolutions Pilates Studio
Ellena Millar
805 N. Battlefield Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: 757.410.4000
Email: evolutionspilates@gmail.com
Web: http://www.evolutionspilates.com/

Barbara O. Vaughan
P.O. Box 504
Halifax, VA 24558
Phone: 434.222.4708
Email: barbievaughan@hotmail.com

BullDawg Atheletic Training
Linda Wirtz
Angelique Lockhart
5001-A Lee Hwy
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 571.970.6068
Email: linda@bulldawgtraining.com
Email: angelique@bulldawgtraining.com
Web: www.bulldawgtraining.com

Burke Racquet and Swim Club
Lynnda Gendron
6001 Burke Commons Rd
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.250.1299
Email: contact@burkeclub.com
Web: www.burkeclub.com

Pilates Body Home
Nadya Lutz
4646 13th St North
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703.963.9136
Email: nadyalutz@yahoo.com
Web: www.pilatesbodyhome.com

Integrative Wellness Pilates
Jennifer Corney
300 Montgomery St. #204
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.801.7196
Email: jencorney@gmail.com
Web: www.iwpilates.com

Thrive Pilates
Jen Edwards
2800 South Randolph St
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: 703.371.0054
Email: jen.edwards0811@gmail.com
Web: www.mythrivepilates.com

Blacksburg Pilates and Fitness Studio 
Marianne Harman
Jennifer McDonald

922 University City Blvd., Suite 204 
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 540.241.1061
Email: marianne@blacksburgfitness.com
Email: mcdonalds4tech@gmail.com
Web: www.blacksburgfitness.com

Tysons Pilates 
Caryl Raport
1984 Chain Bridge Rd., Suite 200 
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 703.288.0353
Email: pilates@tysonpilates.com
Web: www.tysonpilates.com

The Pilates Studio of Gainesville
Linda S. Mitchell
14468 Sedona Drive 
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: 703.298.6069
Email: mitchells5@aol.com

Esenyl’s Pilates, LLC 
Freda S. Nunn
9485 Silver King Court 
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.877.0800
Email: hello@esenyls.com
Web: www.epilatesfairfax.com

PRPusMap