Texas


Margret De Bruyn
Cryo Body Perfections
720 Cardinal Ave
Mcallen, TX 78504
Phone: 956-222-7225
Email: margret@cryobp.com

Linda Beaupré
The Pilates Concept

4201 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite C
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.846.2361
Email: lindabeaupre@att.net

Web: www.thepilatesconcept.com

Linda Martin
Houston, TX
Phone: 281.386.3341
Email: lox.n2d8@gmail.com

Holland Pilates
Natalie Holland

San Antonio, TX 78209
Web: hollandpilates.com

Centerline Pilates Studio
Lindy Irwin

Austin, TX 78703
Phone: 972.693.3932
Email: lindyirwin.pilates@gmail.com
Web: contact@themebody.com
Web: centerlinepilatesstudio.com

TheMeBody
Kimberly Campus
18125 Egret Bay Blvd.
Webster, TX 77058
Phone: 281.549.6390
Email: contact@themebody.com
Web: themebody.com

Strada Fitness
Michelle Lawyer
3041 Church Drive, Ste 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: 972.322.9783
Email: michelle@stradafitness.com
Website: stradafitness.com

Twisted Bodies Pilates & Yoga
Khristen Pahler
508 S. Elm Street, #102
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 972.345.0992
Email: twistedbodiestx@gmail.com
Website: twistedbodies-py.com

Jacki Son-Hing
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: 214.284.7469
Email: jackisonhing.@yahoo.com

Covenant Hand Therapy
Gail Blom

1101 Ohio Drive, #105
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 972.599.9594
Email: gblom-cht@msn.com
Website: covenanthandtherapy.com

Sharon Freeman
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: 214.707.9332
Email: sharon.i.freeman@att.net

Pilates Works
Andrea B Carroll

2112 Mistletoe Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76110
Phone: 817.386.7832
Web: www.pilates.works

Mendy Bush, PT
7900 Henneman Way, Ste 200
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 469.854.8570
Email: mbush@integratedpt.com
Website: integratedpt.com

Deborah Holubec, MD
Phone: 214.509.9691
Email: rpcc170@gmail.com
Website: paincare.com

Mendy Bush PT

7900 Henneman Way Ste 200
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 469-854-8570
Email: mbush@integratedpt.com

Mary M. Bange
403 Snover Street
Houston, TX  77007
Phone: 713.864.2413
Email: maryb@fastmail.fm

Lone Star Pilates
Laura West
Tammy Jones
434 North Loop, 1604 West Suite 2203
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210.499.5555
Email: tarjones@yahoo.com
Emai: mailto:laura@lonetarpilates.com

Pyramid Plaza Physical Therapy
Pilates for Wellness & Rehab
Mary Lee Pratt
6391 Dezavala St. 100 
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: 210.616.0629
Fax: 210.616.0916
Email: maryleepratt@sbcglobal.net

Natalie Hobizal
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210.852.0728
Email: nataliehobizal@yahoo.com

Julie Kumor
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: 724.984.3136
Email: juliekumor@yahoo.com

Defining Movement Pilates
Chris Rhoades
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210.316.5514
Email: crhoades@satx.rr.com

3D Fitness
Lisa Weigand
4507 Kelvin Dr
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 281.797.5585
Alt: 713.533.1500
Email: lisa@3DFitnessTX.com

Vivre Pilates
Jerilyn Blanchard
437 E. Rosewood Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210.832.9655
Web: http://www.vivrepilates.com/
Email: jerilyn@vivrepilates.com

Roseanna Vela
Phone: 210.602.1487
Fax: 830.755.5358
Email: pilatesgirl@gvtc.com

Humble Pilates Studio
Dana Gardner, PMA-CPT
Humble, TX
Phone: 210.389.5403
Alt: 713.875.3127
Email: dana@humblepilates.com

Patty Vela
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210.601.6109
Email: pilatesgirl75@hotmail.com

Hard Core PIlates
Wayne Martin
Rachel A Thompson
3701 Kirby St Suite 436
Houston, TX 77098 
Phone: 281.802.7264
Web: http://www.onlinehardcorepilates.com/
Email: wmartin@onlinehardcorepilates.com
Email: rachelt@onlinehardcorepilates.com

Morven Bancroft
Houston, TX
Phone: 713.253.6824
Email: morvb@yahoo.com

Katherine Barber
Sugar Land, TX
Phone: 832.867.1059
Email: barber.katherine@yahoo.com

CK Pilates, LLC
Cynthia J. Kreider
Austin, TX 
Phone: 512.779.8823
Email: ckpilatesllc@gmail.com

Origins of Inner Strength Inc.
Linda Pimentel
1515 E. Kearney, Suite 301
Mesquite, TX 75149 
Phone: 972.289.9300
Web: http://www.ois-pilates.com/
Email: ois.lapimentel@att.net

New Strength Pilates
Beth Posa
4799 Lexington Blvd
Missouri, TX 77459 
Phone: 281.216.6726
Email: newstrengthpilates@gmail.com

South County YMCA
Shellee Eudy
Phone: 281.364.0258
Email: evolutionfitness@hotmail.com

The Good Space Pilates Studio
Emily McCoin
5757 Woodway Suite 150
Houston, TX 77057 
Phone: 713.784.8555
Email: emilyspilates@gmail.com
Web: www.thegoodspace.com

Scoop Pilates and Personal Training
Tracey Griffin, PT
8817 Hwy 6, Suite 470
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: 281.778.6801
Email: info@scooppilateshouston.com
Web: www.scooppilateshouston.com

Debra Miller
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: 832.264.7744
Email: ratin@sbcglobal.net

Aerobifit Fitness
Susan Magee McClure
14090 Memorial Dr 
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281.497.3310
Email: aerobifit@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.aerobifit.com

Movement Essentials
Jackie Suchsland
Pearland, TX 77584
Phone: 281.804.1158
Email: Jas.me3@gmail.com

The Good Space Pilates Studio
Melody Morton-Buckleair
5757 Woodway Suite 150
Houston, TX 77057 
Phone: 713.784.8555
Email: mmission05@yahoo.com
Web: www.thegoodspace.com

Ballet Austin
Vlada Sheber
501 W. 3rd Street
Austin, TX 
Phone: 512.476.9051
Email: vlada.sheber@balletaustin.org

NT Pilates and Wellness
Nikki Thomas
4507 Kelvin St.
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 281.832.3081
Email: fitnessforhealth@aol.com
Web: www.pilatesbynt.com

Somaspace Pilates
Amanda L. Vernor
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.501.6885
Email: pilatesatx@gmail.com
Web: www.somaspacepilates.com

Jan Wynn MS RN
2045 Dowlen Rd., #1 
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: 409.899.7776
Email: jan.wynn@christushealth.org

Jodie Fontenot
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 713.398.2370
Email: Jodie@jodiepilates.com
Web: www.jodiepilates.com

Hope Lymphedema Treatment Center
Robin Poe
Tammy Sweed
9914 Hwy 90, Suite A
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281.242.5807
Email: TSweed57@aol.com
Web: www.hopelymphedema.com

Anita Lemon
San Antonio, TX 78260
Phone: 210.860.1008
Email: nenedancer@att.net

Gulf Coast Pilates
Jill Gilbert Lucas
3055 Woodland Hills Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: 281.660.8639
Email: jill@gulfcoastpilates.com
Web: www.gulfcoastpilates.com

Breathe Pilates Studio
Deborah Dion
25228 Grogans Park Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: 281.298.5277
Email: breathepilatesstudio@yahoo.com
Web: www.breathepilatesstudio.net

PRPusMap