Tennessee


Theresa Kuhn
1405 Glenview Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-598-0463
Email: theresamkuhn@gmail.com
Web: www.theresakuhn.com

Tina Anderson
Ymca
2624 Gallatin Pk
Nashville, TN 37216
Phone: 6152285525
Email: jgray@ymcamidtn.org

Penelope Vires
Cumberland Medical Center
421 South Main St
Crossville, TN 38555
Phone: 931-459-7050
Email: tdolinich@cmchealthcare.org

Jenny Gray
Margaret Maddox Ymca
1200 Kenmore Place
Nashville, TN 37216
Phone: 615-306-8745
Email: gray.jennylee@gmail.com

Lindsey Talley
Cmc Wellness Complex
130 Stonehenge Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
Phone: 707-8420
Email: ltalley@cmchealthcare.org

Natalie Qayed
Margaret Maddox Ymca
753 Maylene Drive
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: 408-394-3513
Email: natalieqayed@gmail.com

Lisa Cantwell
Ymca Middle Tn
115 Mealer Street
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 6195781480
Email: myfairlisa@gmail.com

Carol Frazier
Green Hills Ymca
1407 Elmwood Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 615-423-3744
Email: carolfrazier@comcast.net
Web: www.bestuwellness.com

Angela Piekielko
Clarksville Area Ymca
260 Hillcrest Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 9316472376
Email: apiekielko@ymcamidtn.org

Jaclyn Hauser
Maryland Farms Ymca
5101 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 715-533-4314
Email: jaclyn.hauser365@gmail.com

Lauren Debisschop
Maryland Farms Ymca
2009 21st Ave South
Apt. 205
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 203-206-8843
Email: ldebish@gmail.com

Sally A. Schauman
Robertson County Family Ymca, Ymca Of Middle Tennessee

3332 Tom Austin Highway, Springfield, TN
Phone: 615.382.9622
Email: sschauman@ymcamidtn.org

Carlene M. Schindel
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615.364.7890
Email: cmschindel@gmail.com

Jarrah Paschall, RN
Nashville, TN
Email: jarrah112@gmail.com

Tammy Thrash
Clarksville, TN
Email: rtthrash@aol.com

Christi Faragalli
5101 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615.373.2900

Stephanie Samudio
390 Needmore Road
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone: 931.647.3861
Web: ymcamidtn.org

Robertson County YMCA
Juliet Harris

Wendolyn White
Jeremey Tate
3332 Tom Austin HWY
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: 615.382.9622
Fax: 615.382.0870
Email: wwhite@ymcamidtn.org
Email: jtate@ymcamidtn.org
Web: ymcamidtn.org

Sabrina Salcedo
205 N. Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615.895.5995
Fax: 615.895.0568
Email: ssalcedo1027@att.net
Web: ymcamidtn.org

Vonne Atkinson
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615.568.6570
Email: vonneatkinson@gmail.com

Bellevue Family YMCA
Catherine Birmingham
Jamie Emery
Regena Hooker
8101 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615.662.6661
Email: ccbirmingham@comcast.net
Email: emery.jamie@ymail.com
Email: rhooker@ymcamidtn.org
Web: www.ymcamidtn.org

Dee Ann Dominy
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615.297.6529
Email: dedominy@gmail.com

Katie Pomplun
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615.297.6529
Email: ktp-25@hotmail.com

Jennifer E. Smola
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, NJ 37215
Phone: 615.297.6529
Email: berkleegirl2001@yahoo.com

Jessica Murphy
395 Wallace Rd., Bldg B, Ste 100
Nashville, TN 37271
Phone: 615.743.6281
Email: jessicamurphy1526@gmail.com

Rachel Tatum
Mary Evelyn Henderson
Green Hills Family YMCA
4041 Hillboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615.297.6529
Email: racheltatum@bellsouth.net
Email: mehenderson@ymcamidtn.org

Stephen H Youree
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615.256.9622
Email: syouree@ymcamid.org

Kandy Kapanka
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone:615.297.6529
Email:kandykapanka@yahoo.com

Maura Pelletier
260 Hillcrest Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 931.647.2376.
Email:sixbees2006@yahoo.com

Ashley Evans
406 Arabian Lane
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: 615.815.0298
Email: aevans11@my.apsu.edu

Jacinda R. Funderburk
395 Wallace Road, Bldg B, Ste 100
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615.834.8631
Email: speciallittlej@comcast.net

Eva VanHook
525 Winning Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Email: egvanhook@yahoo.com

Courtney Nutt
808 North Oaks Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 864.415.1142
Email: nuttcl@mail.lipscomb.edu

Beth Crace
114 Fox Den Lane
Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: 931.265.5380
Email: bethcrace@hotmail.com

Janet Bozeman
3122 Windbery Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615.472.8417
Email: janet@bozemanmedia.com

Charity Mulhern, ABC Coordinator
391 Wallace Rd, Bldg B, Ste 100
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615.743.6281
Email: cmulhern@ymcamidtn.org
Website: ymcamidtn.org

Mandi Tipton Collier
395 Wallace Rd. Bldg B, Ste 100
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615.743.6281
Email: mandicollier9@gmail.com

Yoga for Life
Pamela Bradshaw
648 Blue Heron Drive
Knoxville, TN  37934
Phone: 865.966.5940
Email: pbradshaw@chartertn.net

Pilates at Barking Legs
Ann Law
1322 Dodds Ave.
Chattanooga, TN, 37419
Phone: 423.624.5347
Email: barkinglegs@chattanooga.org

Ava Weiner
3550 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Nashville, TN, 37204
Phone: 615.385.1207
Email: agwein@bullsouth.net

Melanie Cavender
150 West Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro TN 37129
Phone: 615.809.8430
Email: melaerobic@hotmail.com

YMCA of Bellevue
Nancy Brown
Pamela Judd
Jennifer Soto
8101 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615.646.9622

YMCA of Brentwood
Tammy Smith
8207 Concord Rd
Brentwod, TN 37027
Phone: 615.373.9622

YMCA of Clarksville
Holly Karlman
Jennifer Warren
Ashley Jackson
Heidi Rostampour
Michelle Kelly

260 Hillcrest Dr
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 931.647.2376

YMCA of Maryland Farms
Aimee Krause
Anna Leigh Cleland
Patricia Marzella
Kelly Murphy
Ryan Spiehler
Christin Frenzel
Lydia Fowler
Ashley Ingram
Marilyn Heindrichs
Tammy Smith
Stefann Pflueger
Stephanie Kennedy
Megan Brazill
Heather Pros
Karen Lovell
Kathy Wieland
Christi Fargalli
5101 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615.373.2900

YMCA of Maury County/Spring Hill
Lindsey Hemphill
Katie Martin
1446 Oak Springs Dr
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: 931.540.8320

YMCA of Rutherford County
Melanie Cavender
Lynn Rogers
Jennifer Timken
Leslee Ricketts
205 N. Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615.895.5995
Email: lesleericketts@yahoo.com

Donelson – Hermitage YMCA
Suzanne Murphy
Shannon Cregan
3001 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615.972.1832

Collette Cosby
4656 Lebanon Place
Old Hickory, TN 37076
Phone: 615.516.8204
Email: collette.cosby@gmail.com

Monica Coote CFT
1005 Dr. D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
Phone: 615.963.3133
Email: mcoote@mmc.edu

Clarksville YMCA
Daphne Wibking
Angie Rawlins
Catherine Carley

260 Hillcrest Dr
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 931.647.2376 x, 71729
Email: dking82@gmail.com
Email: arawlins08@gmail.com
Email: ccarley@ymcamidtn.org
Web: www.abc.ymcamidtn.org

Putnam County Family YMCA
Paula J. Nunley
Cheryl Y. Lack

Erinn Latta
Courtney Peek
Kendall Maxwell
Tina Davis
Carolyn Wilson
Jenny Thacker
235 Raider Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931.528.1133
Email: nunley12002@yahoo.com
Email: rickylack@gmail.com
Email: erinn.latta@gmail.com
Email: cmpeek@frontier.com
Email: kmaxwell@ymcamidtn.org
Email: thackercrew@gmail.com

Linda Burns
7196 Forrest Oaks Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615.662.2079
Email: burnszee@yahoo.com

Angela Moore
222 Hayden Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615.631.7594
Email: amoore9970@gmail.com

Nikkia Bell
2175 Maggie Farmer Road
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Phone: 615.829.0949
Email: bellnikkia@yahoo.com

Wendy McHugh
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 603.765.6756
Email: wiggybird@yahoo.com

Shannon Morgan
1641 Robert Road
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: 931.242.5438
Email: Shannon5438@yahoo.com

Tarri Bye
929 Mt. Olivet Road
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: 509.280.9901
Email: tarribye@charter.net

Kari Ann Bonner
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615.424.6221
Email: Kabranno@bellsouth.net

Brittany Edwards
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615.297.6529
Email: bmedwards@students.tntech.edu

Heidi Rostampour
260 Hillcrest Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 931.647.2376
Web: ymcamidtn.org

Candace Sapp
4041 Hillsboro Circle
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 803.983.4594
Email: candacesapp@gmail.com

Paula J. Nunley
Raider Dr
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931.265.6102
Email: nunley12002@yahoo.com

Davis Family YMCA Lindsey Caldwell
12133 S Northshore Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: 731.693.9347
Email: linzcaldwell@gmail.com

Sparta YMCA 
Bula Price
123 Moore 
Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: 5913.836.3330

Summer County YMCA
Candy Owens
Jenadi Talbot
102 Bluegrass Commons
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615.804.4421
Email: candyowens@att.net
Email: jtalbot@ymcamidtn.org
Web: ymcamidtn.org

Lisa Elkin
105 Pear Tree Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615.926.2708
Email: softballerina88@rocketmail.com

PRPusMap