Pennsylvania


Lynsey Duzgun Dpt
, PA
Phone: 12672427731
Email: lynseyduzgun@gmail.com

Lisa Costello
12894 Monterey Lane
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
Phone: 240-675-0881
Email: lakewitch6@gmail.com

Michelle Bird
Harrisburg Area Ymca
123 Forster St
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: 7172323113
Email: michelle.bird@ymcaharrisburg.org
Web: ymcaharrisburg.org

Jennifer Price
Penn State Health University Fitness Center
30 Conference Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
Email: jprice2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Web: www.pennstatehershey.org/ufc

Julie Tinkelman
Body Dynamic
115 E. Grove Street
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Phone: 570.586.1188
Fax: 570.585.7323
Email: julie@bodydynamic.biz
Web: bodydynamic.biz

Bodies by Jen
Jennifer ODonnell
Jarrison, PA 18929
Phone: 215.906.3348
Email: jennodonnell93@gmail.com
Web: bodiesbyjen.net

Louellen Karthaus, PT
44 Mystic View Lane
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 267.221.1241
Email: roxylasalle@comcast.net

Denise Houriet
4050 Skyron Drive, Ste. D2B
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone: 215.602.2414
Email: deniseh@espiralpilates.com
Web: www.espiralpilates.com

Jeanine Robotti, PT
Lititz, PA 17543
Phone: 717.569.8267
Faz: 717.569.8267
Email: jrobotti@hotmail.com

Allison Diepeveen
Holy Redeemer Hospital
1648 Huntingdon Pike
Meadowbrook, PA 19046
Phone: 215.947.5971
Web: www.Holyredeemer.com

Maddie Wagner, Certified Pilates Instructor and Massage Therapist
Reading PA
Phone: 484.332.1630
Email: maddie-wagner@comcast.net

Margaret A. Bianchi, Newsteps Rehab
13890 Route 30
North Huntington PA 15642
Phone: 724.861.6001
Fax: 724.861.9155
Email: newstepsrehab@netzero.net

Nicole Fossaceca Smedley
658 Village Green Blvd. East
Mars PA 16045
Phone: 724.991.1420
Email: nfossaceca@hotmail.com

Mary Ann’s Pilates
South Hills Area of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh PA
Phone: 412.327.9216
Email: ptabrown@hotmail.com

Premier Pilates Keystone Center
Route 8 South
Butler, PA 16002
Phone: 724.431.0292
Email: lahammer@zbzoom.net

The Pilates Centre LLC
Lisa Bernardo, University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 412.996.7032
Email: lbe100@pitt.edu

Inspire Pilates
Joanne M Henry
229 E. King Street
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 484.437.6690
Email: joanneh1413@verizon.net
Web: www.inspirepilates.net

Pilates & More
Carol Beringer
Meghan Purdy
Kali Curran
Jaclyn Bradley
115 Bloomingdale Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610.687.6855
Fax: 610.687.6856
Email: carol@pilatesandmore.com

Michelle Craven
364 Margo Lane
Berwyn, PA
Phone: 610.357.4929
Email: mhcraven@mac.com

Pattie McGinley
Newtown Sq., PA
Phone: 610.459.1898
Email: pattiemcginley@yahoo.com

Linda Hunt
West Chester, PA
Email: huntwc@aol.com

Whole You Chiropractic & Wellness
Kara Furcht
17 Ravine Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610.296.7676
Email: drjen1@netzero.net

Shape Smart Inc.
Christine Sullivan
88 Commerce Dr.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610.372.9711
Email: shapesmartberks1@yahoo.com

Belly Pilates
Kelly McBride
827 W. Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610.608.5883
Email: kelly@bellypilates.com

Alie Greene
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 724.816.2419
Email: allie.p.greene@gmail.com

Club La Maison
Meghan Purdy
215 Sugartown Road
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610.964.8800

Pilates by Linda & Co.
Brittiney George
2655 Philmont Ave., Suite 102
Huntington Valley, PA 19006
Phone: 215.947.5510

Pilates Prescription
Anne Schuster
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610.296.0996
Email: aschuster@gmail.com

The Pilates Connecxion
Jeanna Vanni

15 South Chester Road
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Phone: 610.544.3730
Email: info@thepilatesconnexionPA.com

Move with Absolute Pilates
Allison Zang
132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717.585.2592
Email: allison@absolutepilates.co

Bodytopia
Abby Alpers
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 215.260.8886

Krystyna Wiercioch
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Phone: 215.767.5970
Email: mobiusmotion@gmail.com

Pure Energy Studio
Valerie Grant

21 Plank Ave
Paoli, PA 19333
Phone: 610.993.9933
Web: PureEnergyStudio.com

Maryanne Cardelli
P.O. Box 1087
Huntington Valley, PA 19006
Phone: 215.880.9625
Email: BeFit2Live@verizon.net

Body Precision Pilates
Beth Downey
28 Garrett Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610.520.2348
Email: bodyprecision@comcast.net

Linda Houck
2655 Philmont Ave., Ste 102
Huntington Valley, PA 19006
Phone: 215.947.5510
Email: pilatesbylinda@comcast.net

Pilates Body Center, Inc.
Meghan Jackson, M.A.
317 Westtown Rd., Ste 5
West Chester, PA 19320
Phone: 610.696.3844
Email: pilatesbodycenter@gmail.com

Pilates In Motion
Maureen Dressman
27 East New Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717.314.1597
Email: modressman@pilatesinmotion.us
Web: www.pilatesmotion.com

Harmony Pilates Studio
Lisa George
Lynn Murray-Coleman
201 S. Highland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: 412.441.1100
Email: info@movewithharmony.com

The Studio
Anita Camesi
431 Beaver Street/Nikelodeon Mall
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412.287.9254
Email: acamesi@comcast.net

Indiana Regional Medical Center 
Jodie M. Margita, MPT, CLT
835 Hospital Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724.357.7068
Email: jmmargita@comcast.net
Web: www.indianarmc.org/svc-total-therapy.html

Betty Levengood
Conshohocken & Springfield, PA
Phone: 610.306.5710
Email: betty.levengood@verizon.net

Integrative Fitness Solutions Inc.
Linda Stout
Susan Milosky
301 Oxford Valley Rd Ste 1503
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 215.321.7003
Email: idopilates@ymail.com
Web: www.ifspilates.com

Laura Burke
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
Email: burkefamily140@yahoo.com

Penn State Hershey University Fitness Center
Jennifer Price

500 University Dr
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717.531.7075
Email: jprice2@hmc.psu.edu
Web: www.pennstatehershey.org/ufc

Sharon Michels
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215.485.0660
Email: sharonmichels@gmail.com

Morgan Pilates, LLC
Rebekah Morgan

310 Bridge St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: 717.979.2405
Email: rebekah@morganpilates.com
Web: www.morganpilates.com

Sheryl Gerkovich
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: 610.393.2469
Email: shegerkfit@gmail.com
Web: www.fitandfirmforever.com

Backbone, LLC
Lara Zeigler

Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 267.441.9125
Email: lara@studiobackbone.com
Web: www.studiobackbone.com

Lebanon Valley Family YMCA
Michelle Remlinger
201 North 7th Street
Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: 717.376.1391
Email: mremlinger@lebanonymca.org

PRPusMap