Oregon


Pure Pilates
Sarah Hillman
3641 Elderberry Dr S
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503.910.9640
Email: salempurepilates@gmail.com

Beaverton Pilates
Terree Rodakowski
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503.413.0060
Email: BeavertonPilates@gmail.com

Celina Brost
3276 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503.371.1120
Email: Celinamoon@gmail.com

Oregon Massage & Lymphedema Clinic
Tamara Nielson, LMT, MLD/CDT
366 S Broadway, Suite 210
Estacada, OR 97023
Phone: 503.630.4776
Email: LymphLMT@aol.com

Endwell Pilates & Coaching
Kristina Ender
Corvallis, OR
Phone: 541.752.2673
Email: Kristina@endwellpilates.com

Lori Uhl
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.348.8365
Email: uhlclan@aol.com

Jackie Gordon
Portland, OR 97302
Phone: 503.295.1112
Email: gordon.jackie@gmail.com

Carol Lakey, ATC-R
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503.635.0701
Email: carol@lake-group.com

Vicki McLean, MBA,LMT,CMMP
3276 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503.910.0983
Email: vicki@indigomedicalmassage.com

Cat O’Connor
Bend, OR 97701
Email: cat@ykwc.net

Christine Binnendyk
Portland, OR
Email: christine@ageless-pilates.com
Web: www.ageless-pilates.com

Nancy Richman
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 971.219.3818
Email: n_richman@yahoo.com

Tammy Russ
Phone: 503.515.1716
Email: t.russ@comcast.net

Dianna L. Fraser
1577 NW Evans Ave
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541.672.9483
Email: nurse@cccroseburg.org

Peggy O’Keefe
7501 SW Capital Highway
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503.702.8182
Email: peggyokeefe@comcast.net
Web: www.performancepilates.us

Lynn Kirschner
3352 SE Hathaway Dr
Corvallos, OR 97333
Phone: 541.230.1164
Email: lynnkirschner@comcast.net

PRPusMap