Ohio


Tara Kuzma
Email: tkuzma649@gmail.com

Cleveland Clinic (Cleveland Clinic Foundation)
Medina Hospital
Tracey McKee
Healing Services Specialist
1000 East Washington Street
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330.721.5189
Email: mckeet@ccf.org
Website: medinahospital.org

Dublin Community Recreation Center
Jill Hamilton
5600 Post Road
Dublin, Ohio  43017
Phone: 614.410.4584
Fax: 614.761.6545
Email: jhamilton@dublin.oh.us

The Pilates Studio of Glendale
Liz Lyons
240 E. Sharon Road
Cincinnati, Ohio  45246
Phone: 513.543.9287
Email: eclyons@cinci.rr.com

Dance Fusion, LLC
Amanda Martin
3807 Brecksville Road  Suite 8
Richfield, Ohio  44286
Phone 330 659 0030
Email: amdancefusion@yahoo.com
Link: www.dancefusionllc.com

Ellen Schofield
The Reiki Center
1540 West Fifth Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
Phone: 614.486.8323
Email: info@thereikicenter.net

Focused Fitness
Emily Smith
363 W.Nationwide Blvd
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614.224.1776
Email: ejsmith@core.com

Amy Sugar-Carter
2073 Ridgeview Road
Columbus, Ohio  43221
Phone: 614.675.1258
Email: sugarcarter919@yahoo.com

Bodywave Pilates Studio
Janice Gill
Carolyn Tanker
28735 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 440.871.2475
Email: info@bodywavepilates.com
Web: www.bodywavepilates.com

Megan Wolfe
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 781.974.4385
Email: meghan.sanders@gmail.com

Katie Teuchtler
1057 Fordham Rd.
Columbus, OH 43224
Phone: 614.732.5138

Pilates Works
Sandy Snyder
615 Putnam
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740.373.2930
Email: sandyj53@verizon.net

Lydia Ohlinger
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614.607.1877
Email: lydia.ohlinger@gmail.com

McConnell Heart Health Center
Kami Prince
3773 Olentangy River Rd.
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 614.566.3836 x. 1
Email: KPrince@ohiohealth.com

Debbie Axelrod
20620 North Park Blvd. Suite 204
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216.320.9446
Email: debbie@inspiralmotion.com

In Good Standing
Marla Musyt
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 614.832.3040
Email: marlafit@wowway.com

Boardman Davis YMCA
Doretta Hegg
Barbara Malizia
Lisa Paris
Kelly A Wright
45 McClurg Rd.
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 330.885.7696
Email: norskemail@aol.com
Web: www.youngstownymca.org

Power Pilates, LLC.
Susan Yarab, MHS, PT
Jodi Beck, ACSM HFI
822 E. Western Reserve Rd.
Poland, OH 44514
Phone: 330.758.8223
Email: smyarab@zoominternet.net
Web: www.allpointsmedicine.com

BodyMind Balance
Carly Pensak
1940 Dana Ave., 2nd Fl
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.351.7587
Email: info@bmbpilates.com
Web: www.bmbpilates.com

Gail Rolfes
Loveland, OH 45140
Phone: 513.673.2552
Email: grolfes@holidaygroups.com

COREdination Pilates
4336 Brecksville RD.
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone: 330.659.0030
Web: www.coredinationpilates.org

PRPusMap