North Carolina


Laura Fuller
Imx Pilates And Fitness
8035 Providence Rd.
Suite 330
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 575-5366
Email: imxpilatescharlotte@gmail.com
Web: www.imxpilatescharlotte.com

Susan Zannos
Matthews, NC 28105
Email: susanzannos@gmail.com

Linda Martin
Red Door Pilates
37 Sparkle Dun Droive
Biltmore Lake, NC 28715
Phone: 2813863341
Email: reddoorpilates01@gmail.com

Nuri Rubenstein
Raleigh, NC
Phone: 919.758.1805
Email: wellnurished.com

Cornè Rutherford
8320 Litchford Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.740.9664
Email: corne@pilates4poise.com
Website: pilates4poise.com

Lori Manship
1300 Welborn Rd
Wilmington, NC 28409
Phone: 910.547.7185
Email: lorimanship@aol.com

Kathie Milligan Billing
P.O Box 1717
Boone, NC, 28607
Phone: 828.262.0098
Email: chuckbilling@boone.net

Body Mind Inc.
452 Knollwood St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336.761.5064
Fax: 336.761.5065
Email: bodymindinc@aol.com

Pilates with a Twist
Karen Yoder
Spring Justen
2935 Providence Rd. suite 206
Charlotte, NC, 28211
Phone: 704.366.3025
Fax: 704.366.3037
Email: info@pilateswithatwist.net

Pilates of Fayetteville
Malinda Craven
4145 Ferncreek Dr., Suite E 
Fayetteville NC 28314
Phone: 910.484.2163
Email: Malindahcraven@yahoo.com
www.PilatesofFayetteville.com

Pilates Studio at the Lake
Katie Halstead
202 South Main St.
Davidson, NC 28036
Phone: 704.987.8966
www.pilatesstudioatthelake.com

Nicole Schmitz
Ballantyne Area
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704.989.3767
Website: www.nicoleschmitz.com
Email: nicole.schmitz@gmail.com

Kristina Nagel
171 West Main Ave. Suite 320
Gastonia, NC 28052
Phone: 704.864.1998
Email: k.nagel@bodymindsynergy.net

Healing Moves Pilates
Kristin Melo
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919.607.4541
Email: info@healingmovespilates.com
Web: www.healingmovespilates.com

Healing Moves Pilates
Mandi Grimm
Cary, NC
Phone: 919.244.3584
Email: info@healingmovespilates.com
Web: www.healingmovespilates.com

Pilates Confidence
Jena Carty
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919.339.1552
Email: Jena@PilatesConfidence.com
Web: http://www.pilatesconfidence.com/

Amanda Hynes
2007 Whisper Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910.322.0169
Email: amandachynes@gmail.com

Melissa Kakavas
3308 Fairhill Dr
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919.931.8751
Email: mkakavas@evolvemovement.com
Web: www.evolvemovement.com

Sue Gann
11200 Galleria Ave
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: 919.971.5319
Email: sue.gann@rexhealth.com

Donna W. Gamble
5909-C Ballinger Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: 336.254.4966
Email: dgamble3@triad.rr.com

Fitness by Design
Tonya Alston-Nettles
2710 Henry St, 1004
Grennsboro, NC 27405
Phone: 336.375.2939
Email: fitnessbydesign@earthlink.net

Nicole M. Leonard
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 336.512.0015
Email: leonardnicole@triad.rr.com

Bodies in Balance Physical Therapy
Rebecca A. McGhee, PT DPT, MHA
5710 Oleander Dr., Suite 211 
Wilmington NC 28403
Phone: 910.398. 6310
Email: rmcghee11@hotmail.com

Art of Motion
Katherine Rice
155 Legacy Lakes Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
Phone: 910.690.6548
Email: KatherineRice57@gmail.com
Web: www.artofmotionpilates.com

InsideOut Body Therapies
Lorien Armour
Amy Ginsburg
5720 Fayettevile Rd., Ste 101
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919.361.0104
Email: info@insideoutbodytherapies.com

Lynda Kostenko
663-6 Boone Station Dr
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 336.639.8679
Email: Lynda_Kostenko@yahoo.com

Suzanne T. Ramm
4464 Bent Tree Farm Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Phone: 336.407.9222
Email: suzannetramm@yahoo.com

Absolute Pilates
Kelly Nalitz
6817 Fairview Rd Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704.442.8600
Email: kelly@absolute-pilates.com
Web: www.absolute-pilates.com

Advanced Physical Therapy Solutions
Susie McFadyen
501 Executive Place
Fayetteville, NC 28305
Phone: 910.423.5550
Email: susie.mcfadyen@aptsnc.com
Web: www.aptsnc.com

Alternative Fitness Pilates Studio
Vicki L. Rust
200 N Sharon Amity Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704.366.1186
Email: altfit@aol.com
Web: www.altfitpilates.com

Diane A. Shinn, RN, BSN
2626 Park Rd., Ste D
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704.650.0569
Email: diane_shin@yahoo.com

Core Studio Pilates and Yoga
Jill Hinson
Heather Moses
218 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone: 704.288.3898
Email: jill@corestudiopilates.com
Email: heather@corestudiopilates.com
Web: www.core studiopilates.com

Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Alicia Tyson
8918 Blakeney Professional Dr. Ste 120
Charlotte, NC 28173
Phone: 704.900.8960
Email: alicia@architechsports.com
Web: www.architechsports.com

Sarah Sawtelle
1913 Saye Brook Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone: 704.635.7612
Email: sksawtelle@yahoo.com

Carolinas Medical Center Union, Rehab Services
Chandra Stegall. OTR/L, CLT
600 Hospital Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110
Phone: 704.283.3277
Email: chandra.stegall@carolinashealthcare.org

Carolinas Medical Center Union
Donna Little
P.O. Box 5003
Monroe, NC 28111
Phone: 704.283.3265
Email: dlittle@carolinas.org

Elite Physical Therapy
Breanna Gullekson, DPT
Lesley A. Tedesco, DPT, OCS, ATC
2630 E. 7th St. Ste 206
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 704.333.1052
Email: elitept1@bellsouth.net
Web: www.elitept1.com

PRPusMap