New York


Jennifer Martini
840 Mill Rd
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: 8454162048
Email: jennm80@aol.com

Brittany Crosby
The Co Pilates
853 Broadway
Suite 1601
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 917-674-4751
Email: brittany@thecopilates.com
Web: www.thecopilates.com

Naomi Aaronson
Recovercises
210-15 23rd. Ave. 6E
Bayside, NY 11360
Phone: 718 229-4829
Email: otrcht17@gmail.com

Kayce Davis
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 917.482.4202
Email: kaycedavis@hotmail.com

Shechter Care
Cynthia J. Shechter

18 East 48th Street, Ste 801
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212.421.1969
Fax: 212.223.0198
Email: cynthia@shechtercare.com
Website: shechtercare.com

Hyacinth Bamunuwatte
Tudor City Place

New York, NY 10017
Email: hyacinthb.pilates@gmail.com

Joyce Dev, RN, PMA-CPT
Cayuga Pilates
106 Lisa Place
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607.592.2272
Email: joycedev0991@gmail.com

Andrea Carty, PT, MPST
Bardonia, NY 19054
Email: alcpt2003@yahoo.com

Kathleen Porcell
Elevation Pilates
19 Ridge St.
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518.338.5635
Email: kathy.porcell@gmail.com
Website: elevation-pilates.com

Jeanine Robotti, PT
157 Remsen St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718.260.1000
Fax: 718.260.0072
Email: jeanine@physiologicnyc.com
Web: www.physiologicnyc.com

Marion (Molly) Conway, PT
157 Remsen St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718.260.1000 ext. 12
Fax: 718.260.0072
Email: molly@physiologicnyc.com
Web: www.physiologicnyc.com

The Fitness Studio
Kimberly Brehm
583 Montauk Hgwy
Eastport, NY  11941
Phone: 631.909.2195
Email:  fitnessstudio@aol.com

Sisters Pilates & Gyrotonic
Melissa Buonomo
38 Church Street
Malverne, NY   11565
Phone: 516.5695
Email: SistersPilates.com

Radu’s Physical Culture
Laurent Burns
25 Hill Street
Southampton, NY  11968
Phone: 347.624.7671
Email: Laurenbryc@aol.com

Sofie Jansson-Galvin
237 W13th St.  Apt. 5
NY, NY 10011
Phone: 646.267.3304
Email: sofiegalvin@yahoo.com

Sisters Pilates & Gyrotonic
Susan Guida
P.O. Box 74
Malverne, NY  11565
Phone: 516.633.0644
Email: Susan@protouchtherapy.net

Kelly Martin
27 W 72nd St. #714
NY, NY  10023
Phone: 917.617.8193
Email: KellyJonelle@hotmail.com

Sisters Pilates & Gyrotonics
Margaret Monaghan
90 Fifth St
Garden City, NY  11530
Phone: 516.739.3437
Email: KMMONAGH@OPTONLINE.NET

Deborah Neuberger
P.O. Box 616
Rensenburg, NY  11960
Phone: 631.325.1546
Email: Carldeb@optonline.net

Courtney Ortiz-Trammell
Phone: 347.743.3418
Email: Courtney.Trammell@Gmail.com

Staten Island YMCA
Nancy A. Silva
3939 Richmond Ave
S.I., NY   10312
Phone: 718.227.3200 ext 21
Email: Pilatestogether@aol.com

Pilates on Fifth
Sara Touber
55 Greene Street #6
NY, NY   10013

Lisbeth White
10 Maple Avenue
Floral Park, NY  11001
Phone: 917.687.9246
Email: lisbethwhite@yahoo.com

Joann Wieber
15 Pine Grove Court
Westhampton, NY  11977
Phone: 631.325.1825
Email:  HarmonyDancer@aol.com

Rye YMCA
Rebecca M. Wright
Locust Avenue
Rye, NY  10580
Email rebmwright@yahoo.com

Premier Fitness
Dana Davidson
430 Nanuet Mall South
Nanuet, NY 10954
Phone: 845.920.0501
Nathania Bernadin
Nanuet, NY
Phone: 845.269.0006

Regina Forman
274 Clove Road
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: 718.916.2769
Email: ReginaFormanWilson@yahoo.com

Tara Chauvin
New York Sports Club
Tribeca, NY
Phone: 617.512.9501
Email: tjchauvin@hotmail.com

Alaine Owen
9059 Main Street
Clarence/Buffalo, NY 14031
Phone: 716.435.9216
Email: alaine@basicprincipalpilates.com

Maria G. Petrone
Staten Island, NY
Phone: 917.359.6521
Email: mpetrone@petroneassoc.com

Teresa M. Varano, OTR/L
Scotia, NY 12302
Phone: 518.573.3423
Email: varanot@yahoo.com

Gold Standard PT 
Christine Yanazzo 
Sandi Shein 
271 Madison Ave. Suite 203
New York, NY 10016 
Phone: 212.481.4022
Email: goldstandardpt@gmail.com
Web: www.goldstandardpt.com

Lara Damadeo
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.406.6095
Email: LMDTAP@aol.com

Dorri Bechtel
Kim Curran
439 Main Street
Islip, NY 11751
Phone: 631.277.3101
Email: flexxpilates@optonline.net

SK Pilates 
Sara Krahnke
37 Henry Street Suite 202 
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518.955.6355
Email: skpilates@gmail.com

Kathleen Treusch  
Manhattan, NY
Phone: 908.463.0216
Email: dancingkathleen@live.com

Vine Street Fitness 
Suzanne Vining
Albany, NY 12159
Phone: 518.608.5515
Email: Kevining@msn.com

Circe Pilates, LLC 
Lois Steinig
4320 North Buffalo Rd.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716.200.7304
Email: loissteinig@yahoo.com

FAB Pilates
Farrah Bauer
57 W. Main Street
Babylon, NY 011702
Phone: 631.321.1040
Email: Fabpilates@optonline.net

Elizabeth Panzer
Kingston, Accord & Woodstock, NY
Phone: 845.626.8195
Email: epanzer@earthlink.net

Symmerty Pilates Studio LLC
Judith Donner
6179 West Quaker Street
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716.662.6674
Email: Jdfitness@roadrunner.com
Web: www.symmetryop.com

Jean Kotkiewicz, DPT, CLT, WCC
MSKCC
1275 York Avenue H-108 
New York, NY 10065
Email: kotkiewj@mskcc.org 

Sangha Pilates Studio
Tina Bibars
Heidi Wan
Susan Madugno
861 Montauk Hwy
Bayport, NY 11705
Phone: 631.472.5892
Email: yawan02@optimum.net
Email: sm1synergy@aol.com
Web: www.sanghapilates.com

Body in Balance Physical Therapy
Meghan Pifko
12 Technology Drive
Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: 631.836.2756
Email: meghanpifko@hotmail.com
Web: www.bodyinbalancephysicaltherapy.com

Christina Huber
276 Mountainview Ave
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: 845.591.8353
Email: movementmuse@aol.com

Margaret Kunz
6849 Woodchuckhill Rd.
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Phone: 315.415.8002
Email: missmargaret@mac.com

Fine Tune Pilates
Maeve Yore
Corrie McCrae
329 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 818.388.1367
Email: maeveyore@gmail.com
Email: corrie.mccrae@gmail.com
Web: www.finetunepilates.com

Cortnie Loren Miller
CortNY Pilates+
303 Fifth Avenue, Ste 1809
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 347.439.5347
Email: cortnypilates@gmail.com
Web: www.cortnypilates.com
Web: www.about.me/courtnypilates

Bedford Pilates
Lorraine DeLuca
Dale Weber
460 Old Post Road
Bedford, NY 10506
Phone: 914.469.1245
Email: bedfordpilates@gmail.com
Web: www.bedfordpilates.com

Mainlysilver Moves
Bonnie Ben Pilar
271 River Rd
Grand View on Hudson, NY 10690
Phone: 917.414.1111
Email: info@mainlysilvermoves.com

Sarah Ruback
99 University Pl. 9th Fl
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 646.594.5122
Email: sarah@corepilatesnyc.com

Coreworks Pilates & Physical Therapy
Dr. Laura Falzone, P.T.
113 Connecticut Ave
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516.850.8502
Email: lafalzone@aol.com

Dr. Josephine Schmitt, P.T.
Little Neck, NY
Phone: 917.385.1505
Email: JNSchmitt2@hotmail.com

My Pilates Studio
Susan Cohen
Nikki Esposito

377 South Oyster Bay Rd.
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone: 516.965.6329
Email: fundaze14@aol.com
Web: www.mypilatesstudios.com

Sunnyview Rehabilitation Hospital
Brenda L. Breen, OT, CLT, ALT

1270 Belmont Ave
Schenectady, NY 12308
Phone: 518.386.3504
Email: breenb@nehealth.com

Michele Nachshen, OTR/L
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516.544.8898
Email: michele@pinklotustherapy.com
Web: www.pinklotustherapy.com

Return To Life Center
Gudbjorg H. Arnolds

19 West 45th St. Suite 303
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212.575.1391
Email: info@returntolifecenter.com
Web: www.rtlcenter.com

Apogee Fitness and Wellness
Kathy Margiasso

170 Harris Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone: 914.244.1606
Email: kmargiasso@apogeewellness.com
Web: www.apogeewellness.com

Red Hook Pilates
Jen Nelson

414 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Phone: 917.881.1802
Email: redhookpilates@gmail.com
Web: www.redhookpilates.com

Foundation Pilates
Michael Salvatore

1040 First Ave
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646.335.8758
Email: mike@foundationpilates.com
Web: www.foundationpilates.com

Spencer Pilates Arts
Jennifer Lee

108-12 72nd Ave 4th Floor
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: 917.836.3821
Email: jenbbill@msn.com

Harmonious Pilates, Inc
Joanna Telacka

1025 Northern Blvd Suite 93
Roslyn, NY 11576
Phone: 516.365.8228
Email: harmoniouspilates@yahoo.com
Web: www.harmoniouspilates.com

NYP/LHCR
Karen Harriott

55 Palmer Ave
Bronxville, NY 
Phone: 914.723.1642
Email: kharriott@lawrencehealth.org

Apogee Fitness and Wellness 
Merle Klein
170 Harris Road 
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone: 914.450.2381
Email: blackbird616@gmail.com
Web: www.apogeewellness.com

Body Be Well Pilates
Chelsea Streifeneder
Karen Streifeneder
7578 North Broadway 
Red Hook, NY 12571
Phone: 914.466.3173
Email: chelsea@bodybewellpilates.com
Email: karen@bodybewellpilates.com
Web: www.bodybewellpilates.com

Body Be Well Pilates
Suzanne Hazelton
Christi-Jo Jones 

Shannon Schober
401 Main Street 
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: 518.943.0333
Email: shannon@bodybewellpilates.com
Email: suzanne@bodybewellpilates.com
Email: christi@bodybewellpilates.com
Web: www.bodybewellpilates.com

Millbrook Yoga
Samantha Free

Millbrook, NY 12545
Phone: 917.710.2125
Email: sfree1928@gmail.com

Core Bodies Inc.
Janet A Konyn

25 Swain Drive
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: 845.546.0035
Email: jkonynpilates@outlook.com
Web: www.corebodies.com

Diane M. Jiranek
St. James, NY 11780
Phone: 631.813.0113
Email: djiranek@hotmail.com

Lauren Chiarello
308 E &3rd Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 914.755.9465
Email: lauren@chichilifenyc.com
Web: www.chichilifenyc.com

PRPusMap