Nevada


Tina Alwardt-Teng
Core The Pilates Studio
6115 South Fort Apache Road #104
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 702.592.7682
Email: pilatesbytina@gmail.com

Kate Campion
1613 Paradise Reef Ave
N. Las Vegas, NV 89031
Phone: 651.485.9091
Email: acampion13@yahoo.com
Website: gocancerrehab.com

Southwest Pilates
Jane Cox 
9499 W. Charleston Blvd. Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV, 89117
Phone: 702.210.5881
Email: info@southwestpilates.com

Andrea Kotyk
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 702.290.5295
Email: andrea@nextlevellv.com
Website: www.NextLevelLV.com

Audrie Cherauckas
Henderson, NV 89052
Email: Audrie-ann@yahoo.com

Saint Mary’s Center for Health and Fitness
Cassie Goodman
Eren Sanborn
Amanda La Torre
Tasha Rossi
645 N. Arlington Ave., Suite 100
Reno, NV 89503
Email: cassie.goodman@clubone.com
Email: eren.sanborn@clubone.com
Email: amanda.latorre@clubone.com
Email: lunapugd@yahoo.com
Web: www.saintmarysfitness.com

Saint Mary’s Regional Medical Center
Abigail Parker
Elizabeth Basterrechea
Nancy Snellgrove, PT, CLT, LANA
645 N. Arlington Ave., Suite 345
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: 775.770.3104
Email: aparker002@chw.edu
Email: bast1637@pacificu.edu
Email: nancy.snellgrove@chw.edu
Web: www.saintmarysreno.org

South Reno Athletic Club
Lisa Castaneda
Bonnie B. Dodson
9393 Gateway Drive
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775.741.5472
Email: bettybooplc@yahoo.com
Email: bonnie.dodson@sbcglobal.net

Kristine Kadel LMT
2176 Idlewild Dr
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: 775.772.8325
Email: khode8325@charter.net

Body Wisdom Physical Therapy
1575 Robb Dr., Suite 4
Reno, NV 89523
Phone: 775.827.3777
Email: jenni@bodywisdomreno.com
Web: www.bodywisdomreno.com

Cathy Brewer
Reno, NV 
Phone: 775.843.2633
Email: barav@charter.net

PRPusMap