Michigan


Gloria Olney
2920 Ravine Dr Apt 307
Lake Orion, MI 48360
Phone: 586 604 2538
Email: golney9@gmail.com

H.O.P.E.
Sharon Ostalecki, Ph.D.
23915 Forest Pk.
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: 248.345.2933
Web: hope@hffcf.org

Aviva Abrams
410 Gerard Ave Apt 3 Royal Oak, MI 48073
Phone: 248.797.6469
Email: Anna4Fitness@yahoo.com

Real Results Training St.Clair Shore
Carla Bowes
Phone: 586.771.5716
Email: Tekdives56@yahoo.com

Fitness Center
Traverse City, MI 49686
Rhoda Brandt
Phone: 231.941.8787
Email: Real2Poky@earthlink.net

Equilibrium Studio
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Betsy Clark
Phone: 248.910.8633 or 248.454.9662
Email: Betc59@hotmail.com

Gayle Eubanks
Phone: 248.737.7289
Email: gedance@sgcglobal.net

Kimberly Kung, MSPT
Email: kwkuncl@hotmail.com

Jill Roberts
Email: ejillroberts@comcast.net

Functional Fitness Inspired Wellness
Kelly Hall
1185 So Adams Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248.988.8583
Email: FUNFIT@AMERITECH.NET

Denise McKeever
11390 Clark Road Davisburg, MI 48350
Phone: 248.425.1727
Email: denisemckeever@comcast.net

Nesci Performance, LLC
Cindy Nesci, D.C, Stott Advanced Certified
Harrison Twp, MI 48045
Phone: 586.801.0082
Email: cindynesci@yahoo.com

Jean Peplinski, RYT
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.274.4423
Email: jean@jeansyoga.com or jeanniepep@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Pike
1417 Vinsetta Blvd
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: 248.546.4487
Fax: 248.548.1617
Email: Cherylpike@comcast.net

Susan Pontes
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Email: suepontes@gmail.com

Core Pilates & Barre
Kim McDonough
4981 Plainfield Ave. NE, Ste D
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616.361.2555
Web: http://www.corepilatesgr.com/
Email: corepilatesgr@att.net

West Hills Athletic Club
Elisa Dely
2001 S. 11th St
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: 269.387.0414
Fax: 269.387.0455
Email: elisa.dely@wmich.edu

West Hills Athletic Club
Jeannette Greselin
2001 S. 11th St
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: 269.387.0414
Fax: 269.387.0455
Email: JLGDBS@hotmail.com

Tammi Stokes, LPN
Grand Blanc, MI
Phone: 810.397.9397
Email: tjstokes@comcast.net

Kathleen Humiston
438 Creston
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Phone: 269.381.3134
Email: happykay25@charter.net

Mary Lynn Klemett
7164 Standiford
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: 269.580.4248
Email: Klemett@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Timmermans
6771 Bentley Dr
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: 269.353.9133
Email: GTimme@sbcglobalnet.com

Jan Tirony
Pilates Midwest, Inc.

8930 M-119
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: 231.439.5907
Website: www.pilatesmidwest.com
Email: jan@pilatesmidwest.com

Pure PilatesĀ 
Kim Marian
124 N MapleĀ 
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231.218.4849
Email: kim@purepilates.com
Web: www.purepilatesTC.com

PRPusMap