Massachusetts


Ann Klein
Ymca Of Greater Boston
36 Arthur B Lord Dr
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: 781-909-7401
Email: annzklein@gmail.com

Sheryl Sussman
Po Box 3633
Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 6097310596
Email: sheryl@personal-pilates.net

Kristen Hardin Pt Dpt Pma-cpt
Beverly, MA 01915
Email: kpilatesrehab@gmail.com

Perfect Form Fitness/Andover YMCA
Catherine Boullie
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: 617.930.7925
Email: cboullie@comcast.net
Web: perfectformfitness.net

Patricia A Barron
Adirondack Club
Chestnut Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508.541.1400
Email: k_barron1@verizon.net
Web: adirondackclub.com
Boston Sports Club
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508.528.5960
Email: k_barron1@verizon.net
Web: bostonsportsclub.com

Cathy Sullivan
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978.578.1638
Email: PTCSULLIVAN@comcast.net

Katie King
Marblended, MA 01945
Phone: 781.990.8789
Email: k2empower@gmail.com

Precision Pilates
Elizabeth Higgins
Rita Dourado
Gary Martinello
Nancy Higgins
227 Newbury St.
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978.471.8111
Email: nancyspilates@gmail.com
Web: precisionpilatesplus.com

Jane McGovern
Scituate, MA 02066
Phone: 781.718.7044
Email: mcgovernfam@comcast.net

Shelia Donovan Pilates Studio
Shelia Donovan
847 Washington St Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 781.821.4448
Fax 781.575.9149
Email: Sheliadonovan@comcast.net or Sheliadonovan@verizon.net

Integrated Mind & Body
AnnMarie Turo, OTR/L
125 Newbury Street Suite 5A
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 781.622.0515
Email: annmarie@integratedmindandbody.com

The Pilates Center of Western Mass 
Jane Burke Allen
167 Dwight Rd, Ste 105
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Phone: 413.567.1092
Email: thepilatescenterofwesternmass@yahoo.com

Diane Stokes 
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508.579.2874
Email: dstokes@fitbricks.com

Marie McGuirk 
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508.479.5363
Email: mmcguirk@fitbricks.com

Back & Body Pilates
Samantha L. Dormady
6 Grove Street
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: 781.982.9545 or 781.389.6435
Email: samdpilates@yahoo.com

Tyla Vercollone
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: 781.982.9545
Email: tylavpilates@yahoo.com

Valerie Hodgson PT DPT LMT
600 Old Somerset Ave Ste 2 
North Dighton, MA 02764
Phone: 508.822.1135
Email: vh@hodgsonptp.comcastbiz.net

All About You
Jan Weizel
955 Watertown St 
Newton, MA 02465
Phone: 781.856.9448
Email: jan@allaboutyouewm.com

The Pilates Studio
Katrina Hawley
Laurie Johnson
104 Russell St 2nd Fl 
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: 413.586.3504
Email: thepilatesstudioinhadley@gmail.com

Cheryl Labriola
31 Lincoln St
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Phone: 508.333.8156
Email: clabriolatwc@yahoo.com

Bodylines Pilates
Kelley O’Connor
100 Duval Road 
Lancaster, MA 01523
Phone: 978.537.8387 x.139

Jennifer Smith
9 Shannon Drive 
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: 508.561.6240
Email: bodybysmith@townisp.com

Centered
Ann M. Peters
185 Commonwealth Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Phone: 617.803.8597
Email: ann@CenteredLLC.com

Body In Motion
Mary Guarente
159 Linden Street 
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 781.235.7774
Email: info@wellesleybodyinmotion.com

The Scoop
Holly Pereira
1775 Ocean Street 
Marshfield, MA 02050
Phone: 617.406.9345
Email: hollyp9923@aol.com

Every Body Pilates
Fitness Club for Women
Marisa Petraglia
Belmont & Wellesley, MA
Phone: 781.307.1055

Thrive Pilates
Orly Shacham
Somerville, MA 02145
Phone: 617.686.3279
Email: jimorly@rcn.com

Vitality Massage & Pilates Ctr
Marzena Glebock
168 Denslow Rd
East Longmeolow, MA 01028
Phone: 413.636.5194
Email: mgmarzena.vitality@gmail.com

Sandy Schulz
Nantuket, MA 02554
Phone: 508.667.6467
Email: ackpilates@gmail.com
Web: www.nantuckethealthclub.com

Kathryn West
163 Hancock St
Everett, MA 02149
Phone: 781.316.6108
Email: kaywest002@yahoo.com

Christine Litch
13 Lisa Lane
Georgetow, MA 01833
Phone: 978.884.9566
Email: Christine@zensationalhealing.com
Web: www.zensationalhealing.com

Robin Resnick
Newton, MA 02466
Phone: 617.794.0127
Email: Robin@elitepersonalfitness.com
Web: www.elitepersonalfitness.com

Rhonda Kogos Skloff
55 Harness Lane
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 508.935.8933
Email: R.skloff@comcast.net

Lynn Bandzul
37 Aldie St #3
Allston, MA 02134
Phone: 617.783.1416
Email: lbandzul@msn.com

PRPusMap