Maryland


David Clary
Portera Rehabilation
4483 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 7572143142
Email: d.r.clary25@gmail.com

Ann Hallman
Ann Hallman Pilates
7815 Marion Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301-802-2982
Email: annhallman@mac.com

Functional Fitness Integrative Therapy
Steve David, MPT. CSCI
336 No. Charles Street
Lower Level Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410.837.0440
Fax: 410.837.3600
Email: Sdavid@FFIT.net

Jill Studley
7019 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301.455.5745 
Email: jillstudley@gmail.com

Mary Christhilf
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410.279.4422
Email: marychristhilf@yahoo.com

Ulrick Rosemond
Bethesda, MD 20854
Phone: 301.437.7840
Email: urosemond@yahoo.com

Tamya Dugan
Swanton, MD 21561
Phone: 310.387.2778
Email: teamdugan1@comcast.net

Pilates Center of Rockville
Jennifer Coulter
Nikki Goldsborough
Aliyah Hardy
5751-D Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301.770.3340
Email: info@pilatescenterofrockville.com
Web: www.pilatescenterofrockville.com

Karen Choisy Zibly
367 Congressional Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.535.2369
Email: karenchoisy@yahoo.com

Noelle Richmond
134 Holiday Court, Suite 314
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.507.0942
Email: noelle@bodylibra.com
Web: www.bodylibra.com

Finally Fit Studio
Karyn W. Atienza
9740 Traville Gateway Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 310.444.4546
Web: www.finallyfitstudio.com

Ginkgo Leaf Studio
Carol Cox
9621 Parkwood Dr
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301.452.4941
Email: info@ginkgoleafstudio.com
Web: www.ginkgoleafstudio.com

Excel Pilates Annapolis
Kerry Devivo
Jennifer K. Politte
Amanda Breon
2001 Tidewater Colony Dr. #101
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.897.0550
Email: mail@excelpilatesannapolis.com
Web: www.excelpilatesannapolis.com

Barbara Taylor
6017 Roseland Dr
N. Bethesda, MD 20852
Phone: 301.512.5427
Email: b.taylor1@verizon.net

Hey Lifetraining, LLC
Heike Yates
14600 Keeneland Circle
Gaithensburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301.325.3238
Email: heike@heylifetraining.com
Web: www.heylifetraining.com

PRPusMap